FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

WM 6.5 Professional Clean by Ham3r [pre-pre-pre-alpha release]

387 posts
Thanks Meter: 13
 
By Ham3r, Senior Member on 7th June 2009, 06:38 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
WM 6.5 Professional (build 21502)
My clean WM 6.5 ROM for Wizard.
I can not take screenshots.

Link deleted

Office, Games, Hibernate, Smartskey..without MMS!

Please test and feedback.

Please make Hard Reset after flash!
 
 
8th June 2009, 12:53 AM |#2  
xxxlux's Avatar
Member
Flag Dubrovnik
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
I got ERROR [300]
Instruction from post #4 solve problem
Screenshuts in post #5
8th June 2009, 01:49 AM |#3  
amsatnetg's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sacramento, Ca.
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
what an odd post
8th June 2009, 08:18 AM |#4  
OP Senior Member
Flag Poland
Thanks Meter: 13
 
Donate to Me
More
Please change RUU & rename ROM file to nk.nbf.

Link deleted
8th June 2009, 10:38 PM |#5  
xxxlux's Avatar
Member
Flag Dubrovnik
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Excellent,
Stable and fast. After SR over 30 MB free RAM. After 4 hours of settings, installing etc I have over 25MB free RAM
WiFi not working.
Solution: Just make shortcut of WiFiInit.exe (windows folder) and put them in Windows\StartUp folder. SoftReset or start WiFiInit.exe.

Pictures captured over ActiveSync by Pocket Controller-Pro (eat abt 2.5-3 MB)

Click image for larger version

Name:	pc_capture1.jpg
Views:	1656
Size:	14.5 KB
ID:	193732 Click image for larger version

Name:	pc_capture2.png
Views:	8925
Size:	16.5 KB
ID:	193733 Click image for larger version

Name:	pc_capture3.png
Views:	1404
Size:	7.6 KB
ID:	193734
9th June 2009, 02:58 AM |#6  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
real nice rom for a pre alpha release
Quote:
Originally Posted by xxxlux

Excellent,
Stable and fast. After SR 28 MB free RAM. After 4 hours of settings, installing etc I have over 25MB free RAM
WiFi not working.
Can choose only one time Today Theme, after that, the Theme does not change regardless of the chosen.

So far I've experienced wifi problem only. I have no problem changing Theme(tried all included and changing fine).
Free Ram(28mb) is excellent.
I'll let you know if i find any bugs.
9th June 2009, 09:49 AM |#7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
hi, i have installed pointui home 2 and some apps and i still have around 20 mb free... very good rom, mate you are awesome... cheers
9th June 2009, 07:03 PM |#8  
duhhh's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Plovdiv
Thanks Meter: 215
 
More
if this is true



I can't wait for version with wifi!
9th June 2009, 07:28 PM |#9  
OP Senior Member
Flag Poland
Thanks Meter: 13
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by duhhh

if this is true



I can't wait for version with wifi!

no, after SoftReset is circ. 30,4 MB free. Hibernate is required for using 6.5 ROM.

I sold a wizard, he was ruined, but I'm looking for another good G3.
10th June 2009, 03:48 AM |#10  
sivankls's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Thumbs up
30,4 MB free ? WOW am surprised, that too with win mobile 6.5
10th June 2009, 07:08 AM |#11  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Smile wizard
is wizard a code name for k-jam?
also how can i install wm 6.5 in my k-jam?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes