FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

(FIXED:NEW CAB)Tf3D HORIZON :THE NEXT GEN FULLSCREEN Tf3d

1,515 posts
Thanks Meter: 4
 
By rotastrain, Senior Member on 5th September 2009, 01:42 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
Rotastrains Horizon
(MANILA 2.5 ONLY)
St Galeen Release


MAKE SURE U TERMINATE 'MANILA FIX' for the newer windows 6.5 builds OR IT WONT WORK

SORRY FOR THE WHITE BG EARLIER..I DIDNT KNOW I HAD TO CFC UNCOMPRESS FOR BLACKSTONE!!


This is a modification to make your tf3d fullscreen.
IT boasts off

-Automatic change to normal screen in level1 pages(music library,all contacts,clock,alarm) where u allways need soft keys

-Automatic fullscreen on coming back to level 0

-button to change fullscreen/normal screen

-HIGH RESOLUTION FULL SCREEN background(unblievable to see)

-RETRACTABLE SLIDER BAR

CAB BELOW





[B]
collaboration with Agent_47,Bassam and Totalfire

see caps below

OR SEE VIDEO HERE

TF3d HORIZON VIDEO!!

I HAVE A BAD COLD SO MY VOICE IS A LITTLE NOSY

HERE IS FIXED FILE

Rotastrains fullscreen cfc uncompresses.cab


IF YOU APPRECIATE MY WORK YOU CAN DONATE!

AGENT_47 is making a bg changer and will cook in his rom when he can
 
 
5th September 2009, 02:19 PM |#2  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter: 416
 
Donate to Me
More
looks promosing
to bad i aint on manilla 2.5 because i find it to buggy
or will this also work on manilla 2.1
5th September 2009, 05:41 PM |#3  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Looks nice, thanks mate!
5th September 2009, 06:30 PM |#4  
007K's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Is it stable enough for the new manila v2.5
6th September 2009, 04:44 AM |#5  
dioooi's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Georgetown, Penang
Thanks Meter: 89
 
More
it's great idea, can't wait to test it.
Do you have any cab release?
6th September 2009, 07:24 AM |#6  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
itd be wonderful if you were able to integrate the zoom bar on my td2 to slide between tabs in touchflo.

looking forward to it regardless.
6th September 2009, 10:48 AM |#7  
ASK768's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
how do you get the options the used to be at the bottom (like menu or update now, depending on the tab)
6th September 2009, 10:54 AM |#8  
Kid_DC's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Erlangen
Thanks Meter: 5
 
Donate to Me
More
looks really great
Please could you make it for manila 2.1...
i dont like 2.5 that much ...
too much things on the screen...
6th September 2009, 11:27 AM |#9  
rotastrain's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Pune
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Exclamation
Quote:
Originally Posted by ASK768

how do you get the options the used to be at the bottom (like menu or update now, depending on the tab)

u click on the arrow to bring it up


Quote:
Originally Posted by Kid_DC

looks really great
Please could you make it for manila 2.1...
i dont like 2.5 that much ...
too much things on the screen...

lets c..i will have to flash a 2.1 rom first n then check it out
6th September 2009, 05:12 PM |#10  
rotastrain's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Pune
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
launched..........
6th September 2009, 05:16 PM |#11  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rotastrain

launched..........

double dare you to make it work with the zoom bar

great work! downloading/installing on my topaz now.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes