FORUMS

Some themes for leo!

4,345 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,060
 
By antoniomistretta, Senior Member on 25th November 2009, 12:27 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
26th November 2009, 03:01 PM |#2  
knight900's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
I wonder why. I uses HD wall latest version to create a wallpaper.cab for my leo. but then it just hangs my sense and simply refused to start up the sense. Have to uninstall the cab and works fine.
No luck with HDwall....
does anyone have any idea what am i missing here?
26th November 2009, 03:08 PM |#3  
antoniomistretta's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag La Spezia, Alessandria
Thanks Meter: 1,060
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by knight900

I wonder why. I uses HD wall latest version to create a wallpaper.cab for my leo. but then it just hangs my sense and simply refused to start up the sense. Have to uninstall the cab and works fine.
No luck with HDwall....
does anyone have any idea what am i missing here?

Using the latest version of HDWall?
26th November 2009, 03:47 PM |#4  
knight900's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Yeah... already using the latest version 0.28b
26th November 2009, 04:13 PM |#5  
Archer's Avatar
Inactive Recognized Developer / Retired Senior Moderator / (Un)recognised Pole Dancer
Flag Manchester
Thanks Meter: 4,244
 
10
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by knight900

Yeah... already using the latest version 0.28b

Have you made sure, in the settings, that you're using the Sense profile?
26th November 2009, 04:44 PM |#6  
antoniomistretta's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag La Spezia, Alessandria
Thanks Meter: 1,060
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by knight900

Yeah... already using the latest version 0.28b

26th November 2009, 04:49 PM |#7  
knight900's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by johncmolyneux

Have you made sure, in the settings, that you're using the Sense profile?


Using the default. Which is Sense 2.5 and WM6.5
IS this right?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	HDWall Sense.JPG
Views:	471
Size:	69.2 KB
ID:	250584  
26th November 2009, 04:51 PM |#8  
knight900's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by antoniomistretta

Yeah... just check.... Exactly same as this.
26th November 2009, 05:05 PM |#9  
antoniomistretta's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag La Spezia, Alessandria
Thanks Meter: 1,060
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by knight900

Yeah... just check.... Exactly same as this.

Then do not understand!
What operating system use?
27th November 2009, 06:48 AM |#10  
knight900's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by antoniomistretta

Then do not understand!
What operating system use?

I am using windows XP
27th November 2009, 06:46 PM |#11  
antoniomistretta's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag La Spezia, Alessandria
Thanks Meter: 1,060
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by knight900

I am using windows XP

.NET Framework v3.5 required
.NET Compact Framework v3.5 required for HDWallS
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes