FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

T-Mobile Touch pro 2 ROM Leaked!!!

806 posts
Thanks Meter: 78
 
By Zylograth, Senior Member on 7th January 2010, 06:55 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
7th January 2010, 07:12 PM |#2  
dominicanman912's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Savannah, Georgia
Thanks Meter: 38
 
More
wow could it actually be? i donwloaded it but im a work and cant flash till i get home. hopefuly by then others will have flashed and posted some screenshots... great find man!!!!
7th January 2010, 07:13 PM |#3  
sk337sk337's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tennessee
Thanks Meter: 211
 
More
sweet niice find!!
7th January 2010, 07:17 PM |#4  
Senior Member
Flag Crowley, TX
Thanks Meter: 396
 
Donate to Me
More
Mirror -> http://zhdapps.com/tutorialdownloads...igned_Ship.exe

Happy Flashing!!





downloading now=0.. Will report back after flash
7th January 2010, 07:19 PM |#5  
Junior Member
Fresno
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
thanks. downloading as I am typing...
7th January 2010, 07:22 PM |#6  
Zylograth's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Clearwater, Fl.
Thanks Meter: 78
 
Donate to Me
More
Can't take credit for finding it, but it originated from the T-Mobile support forums.

http://forums.t-mobile.com/t5/T-Mobi.../206586/page/8


all credit to that guy hehe
7th January 2010, 07:27 PM |#7  
dominicanman912's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Savannah, Georgia
Thanks Meter: 38
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zylograth

Can't take credit for finding it, but it originated from the T-Mobile support forums.

http://forums.t-mobile.com/t5/T-Mobi.../206586/page/8


all credit to that guy hehe

well thank you for bringing it over here to xda... im on tmobile support site too. i just dont long on over there as much as i do over here... thanks again!!!
7th January 2010, 07:29 PM |#8  
venomshot629's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag California
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
I read on TMonews forums that it is only manila 2.1, with no "My Location" weather on homescreen...? Visual voicemail sounds nice though, but Im used to 2.5... Patiently waiting for others to report

Edit: Right now I am on Manila 2.5.19222911 using NRG's Dec. 31st ROM, can someone report on the version in TMo ROM? Also OS version?
7th January 2010, 07:32 PM |#9  
joshkoss's Avatar
Retired Moderator
Flag CT, USA
Thanks Meter: 635
 
More
Code:
AdobePDF_2_5_1_0_378273_01B
AdvancedNetwork_1_0_12_0
aGPSConfirmation_1_0_19183131_04
Album_3_0_19203028_1
App_Service_1_72_0_2
Arcsoft_MMS_3gp_5_2_0_47t
AudioManager_Eng_1_7_19202329_h
BluetoothSetting_2_11_1_1
BootLauncher_1_0_19152530_1
BuildInfoPkg
ButtonSetting_3_17_0_0
Calculator_1_0_19172021_00
Camera_6_16_35844_1
ClearStorage_1_42_0_0
CMBandSwitching_1_0_0_0
CMPhone_1_2_0_2
CMPin_1_3_2_0
CommManager_2_9_11_0
ConcurrenceMgr_1_5_19142726_00
ConfigAP
ContactUtilityEngine_1_0_19194021_0000
ControlBlock
DataDisconnect_1_14_0_0
DelWMPTempFolder_1_10_0_0
DeviceInfo_1_35_0_2
DRMMiddleware_1_5_19142824_00
DShow_2_0_19203224_00
EmailWizard_1_7_19153024_0
ExtendedPkg
ExtNewPhoneSetting_1_0_1917_2021
ExtraFilesPkg
FacebookEngine_1_0_19203325_00
Field_T_e_s_t_2_19_0_0
FlashLiteShareDLL_1_0_19201927_0
FotaTestPkg
FullScreenPlayer_1_6_19173924_00
GoogleLocationService_1_0_1_21
GoogleMap_2_2_022_1
GPS_TMUS_5_5_34_0
GSensorCalibrator_1_1_18212730_4
Handango_Inhand_3_1_040809_1
HTCAnimation_1_3_5_0
HTCApplication_1_14_1_0
HTCFDN_1_3_0_0
HTCFontLink_1_0_19132133_1
HTCFramework_1_1_19191322_00
HTCGeoService_1_0_19191424_10
HTCMessage_1_07_281_2
HTCScroll_2_0_19153028_1
HTCSettings_1_4_3_0
HTCStartUp_1_7_0_0
HTCUtil_4_12_0_1
HTC_EmailSetupWizard_2_0_19203823_30
ICON
IME_Engine_Western_2_1_19202227_00
IME_EzInput_Western_2_1_19202429_00
IME_Tutorial_1_0_19193423_00
InvokeSIMMgr_1_12_0_1
JBlendJava_6_1_0_0_20090402_61R4
JetCet_Presentation_5_2_1043_01
L0
L1
L2
L3
L4
L5
L6
L7
L8
L9
LockScreenAppLauncher_1_0_1920_1628
LockStreamDRM_1_2_081216_O9_07
LongPressEndKey_1_2_19143124_00
Manila_TMO_US_2_1_19213017_1
MASD_PT
MediaToolkit_1_0_19203028_00
MenuEnhancement_1_0_19201529_00
Message_Enhancement_1_1_19173323_01
mHubVO_1_77_090609_X0
MicrophoneAGC_0_91_0_6
Microsoft_My_Phone_1_0_0_0
MS_Bing_4_6_6169_0
MS_Facebook_1_0_07_1
Mute_1_1_2_0
MyCPL_3_13_0_6
myFaves_TMUS_3_2_19203028_U000
My_Account_1_0_0_3
NAB_8_25_0001_01
NewContactCard_1_0_19203330_00
NewMailAccount_1_11_0_1
Notification_Enhancement_2_0_1919_1427
OEMAPPS
OEMDrivers
OEMMISC
OEMOPERATORS
OEMVersion
OEM_DPI_192
OEM_Lang_0409
OOBE_1_0_19203232_10
OperatorPkg
OperatorPkg_PT
Opera_Browser_9_50_17992_0
OzIM_5_1_203_RAW
PACKAGE_Rhodium_S_Arcsoft_MMS_3gp_WVGA
PACKAGE_Rhodium_S_JBlendJava_6_1_WVGA
PACKAGE_Rhodium_S_LockScreenAppLauncher_D

PACKAGE_Rhodium_S_SimContactImport_WVGA
PhoneCanvas_2G_3_50_36756_0
PhoneSetting_6_46_0_0
PictureEnhancement_1_50_19171326_00
PKG_1_1_0_0
PowerOffWarning_2_13_0_0
Power_2_26_0_0
Power_Service_2_23_0_0
ProjectDefault_A
ProjectDefault_B
ProjectDefault_C
QuickGPS_1_01_19153726_05
RandomAccess_4_1_19163625_0
Redial_1_3_0_0
ResourceProxy_1_0_19151630_00
RingtonePlugin_1_0_19161525_00
RunCC_1_1_b_0
SensorSDK_4_0_19191432_00
ShadowPkg
SharedModules_1_01_19143331_00
SignatureReplace_1_5_0_0
SimContactImport_3_4_19191429_00
SIMLock_4_26_0_2
SIM_MGR_6_73_0_0
SlidingSound_1_2_4_0
STK_Service_4_91_0_0
STK_UIPPC_4_71_0_0
StorageLow_1_0_0_2
StreamingSrcFilter_2_7_19162918_00
TaskManager_2_1_19213732_17
Teeter_1_6_19183821_00
TimeZoneAutoFix_1_0_19202528_00
TouchOptions_1_0_19161330_01
TVOutPopUp_TMOUS_1_2_19142724_1
TVOutSetting_2_14_0_1
UpdateBlock
USBToPCPopUp_2_2_19143124_1
USBtoPC_1_24_0_2
USSD_Service_4_34_0_1
VoiceRecorder_TMO_US_1_10_19171120_1
VolumeControl_2_1_19163532_0
VVM_1_0_6_RAW2
Wi-FiWizard_1_20_0_1
WiFiSettings_1_2_5_0
WLANSettings_2_6_4_0
X0
X1
X2
X3
X4
X5
X6
X7
X8
X9
YouTube_2_6_19194025_00
zlibce_m_1_2_3_0
7th January 2010, 07:35 PM |#10  
steviewevie's Avatar
Retired Forum Moderator
Flag UK
Thanks Meter: 621
 
More
Also a thread on this at http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=613594
7th January 2010, 07:37 PM |#11  
Zylograth's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Clearwater, Fl.
Thanks Meter: 78
 
Donate to Me
More
My Location is on the Home tab but i think T-mobile changed the default wallpaper so I am not seeing animated weather to go along with it.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes