FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

HD2 Mini lock screen cab :)

176 posts
Thanks Meter: 1
 
By flunkyou2, Senior Member on 2nd March 2010, 11:03 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
Here ya go it works well! (DO NOT USE WITH A PIN! hardreset maybe needed if you do!)

All credit to michyprima for making this cab



Sorry if this has been posted

Flunk



P.S.... make sure you thank michyprima in your Rom posts (he asked for that)



P.P.S Dont for get to Soft Reset
Attached Files
File Type: cab Mini HTC Lockscreen 2.0 WVGA.cab - [Click for QR Code] (141.2 KB, 12681 views)
The Following User Says Thank You to flunkyou2 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift flunkyou2 Ad-Free
2nd March 2010, 11:05 PM |#2  
hoss_n2's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag cairo
Thanks Meter: 292
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by flunkyou2

Here ya go it works well just no pin screen!

All credit to michyprima for making this cab



Sorry if this has been posted

Flunk



P.S.... make sure you thank michyprima in your Rom posts (he asked for that)

downloading now
2nd March 2010, 11:08 PM |#3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 21
 
More
Thank you, can make a screenshot?
2nd March 2010, 11:09 PM |#4  
tossero's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 177
 
More
Thank you Michyprima and Flunkyou2 ,works fine for me!
Cheers~
2nd March 2010, 11:16 PM |#5  
Archer's Avatar
Inactive Recognized Developer / Retired Senior Moderator / (Un)recognised Pole Dancer
Flag Manchester
Thanks Meter: 4,242
 
10
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by aldas

thank you, can make a screenshot?

+1
2nd March 2010, 11:21 PM |#6  
tossero's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 177
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by johncmolyneux

+1

Here you go ! Enjoy ~
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	2010-03-03_12-18-06-AM.jpg
Views:	13355
Size:	44.0 KB
ID:	288331  
2nd March 2010, 11:22 PM |#7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
will this work on the touch hd?
will this work on the touch hd? stupid question?
2nd March 2010, 11:23 PM |#8  
flunkyou2's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
here ya go
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	ScreenShot1.jpg
Views:	7994
Size:	42.8 KB
ID:	288333  
2nd March 2010, 11:24 PM |#9  
tossero's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 177
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MatthewYiu

will this work on the touch hd? stupid question?

There is no stupid question... It should , just try it !

Cheers~
2nd March 2010, 11:24 PM |#10  
flunkyou2's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MatthewYiu

will this work on the touch hd? stupid question?

wvga screens only oh and 6.5.X
2nd March 2010, 11:25 PM |#11  
donalgodon's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 699
 
More
Can someone please attach the background for this screenshot also. I know it is HTC standard, but my ROM does not include it after the cab is installed.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes