FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

Creatouch for X10 available - PlayNow

59 posts
Thanks Meter: 11
 
By miguelsantos1979, Member on 27th May 2010, 05:40 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
The app Creatouch is now available under PlayNow app. market.
X10i nordic
27th May 2010, 05:50 PM |#2  
Tom-Helge's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tromsø
Thanks Meter: 305
 
More
I see it under PlayNow. And i'm under Tele2 in Norway.

But it says to me that it can't contact the server. And under that it says that it's for Premium-SMS-orders that isn't available in current network for me.

AN y ideas on why it gives me that message?. I have both 3G and Wi-Fi enabled, so it souldn't have any problems to download it.
27th May 2010, 05:55 PM |#3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 68
 
More
same problem here "Problem connecting to the server"
27th May 2010, 05:55 PM |#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Re: Creatouch for X10 available - PlayNow
Tom Helge, could it be that Tele2 doesn't support PlayNow? I have the same problem. Heard from a telenor customer who has no problems.

I wrote to PlayNow about thisseveral days ago, but no response so far.

-------------------------------------
Sent via the XDA Tapatalk App
27th May 2010, 05:57 PM |#5  
Senior Member
Flag UK
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Downloading now
27th May 2010, 06:04 PM |#6  
Tom-Helge's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tromsø
Thanks Meter: 305
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by murmeljenta

Tom Helge, could it be that Tele2 doesn't support PlayNow? I have the same problem. Heard from a telenor customer who has no problems.

I wrote to PlayNow about thisseveral days ago, but no response so far.

-------------------------------------
Sent via the XDA Tapatalk App

It might be that. But how i'am supposed to get the Creatouch to my XPERIA X10 then?.
27th May 2010, 06:17 PM |#7  
dong2007's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag subsurface
Thanks Meter: 136
 
More
I´ve already down, but there are nothing speciel with this.
I had hoped for something better.
27th May 2010, 06:30 PM |#8  
Member
Flag Heilbronn
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
i can not see it. If i search for "creatouch" in play now it says nothing found.

what are you doing to even find it?

i searched here:


http://www.playnow-arena.com/playnow...w=home_section

nothing found....
27th May 2010, 06:31 PM |#9  
ukon's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I could download it. Haven't gotten to test it yet.

Is this some kind of Android market, provided by sony ericsson? :S I tought that I could just buy music from playnow. but i guess that I was really wrong..

Jeg har netcom btw.
27th May 2010, 06:49 PM |#10  
instigator008's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mississauga
Thanks Meter: 40
 
More
Re: Creatouch for X10 available - PlayNow
Thought this was supposed to be part of the new firmware update. No luck here. Server connection errors. Nordic firmware in Canada.

-------------------------------------
Sent via the XDA Tapatalk App
27th May 2010, 06:50 PM |#11  
Junior Member
Flag Stavanger
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
I tried to installed it, but said it failed because of communication problems.
Then it was installed when I browsed the applications on my phone.
Wasn't impressed though.. still doesn't let me use whole images but cuts them without asking.
I would like to use images without cutting\resizing them.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes