FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM]RUU_Mozart_Telstra_WWE_1.23.841.05_5.50.09.18_22.2 4.50_RELEASE

3,436 posts
Thanks Meter: 12,874
 
Post Reply Email Thread
Here latest shipped ROM for Telstra Mozart (Australian device)

http://www.multiupload.com/ENS9JCOUH8

Enjoy!
 
 
14th October 2010, 07:57 AM |#2  
ansar.ath.gr's Avatar
Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 1,851
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Football

Here latest shipped ROM for Telstra Mozart (Australian device)

http://www.multiupload.com/ENS9JCOUH8

Enjoy!

Hi,

This is also Great-Britain code but with added info for the Australian operator, already analysed.

Not pure WWE i.e. 0x0409.

Thnx, ansar.
14th November 2010, 11:17 AM |#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Talking This worked a Treat
Through work aquired a Mozart with Telstra Demo(Store) Rom. Very furstrating as it wouldnt hold settings and kept playing that damn video.....
  1. Downloaded this rom (following the links from here and trying a few download mirrors until I found one that worked)
  2. Turned off Phone
  3. Held Volume Down Key while Pressing Power Button (This turns the phone on and launched Bootloader)
  4. Connected to PC Waited about 5 minutes while Windows auto detected the drivers and installed what it needed
  5. Right Mouse clicked on the downloaded Rom and selected "Run as Administrator"
  6. Followed the prompts.

****NOTE**** When it got to 10% the phone rebooted - LET IT!!!!! DO NOT TOUCH IT DO NOT DISCONNECT IT - Just wait -The computer will redetect and about 10 Min later VIOLA - All sorted nice and clean WP7 HTC Mozart (with a with Telstra One Hub - which aint that bad) - Whacked the 3 Sim card in - Downloaded Connection Setup Wizard from market place and a few minutes later was sending and receiving MMS etc

Thanks for the ROM
15th November 2010, 01:12 AM |#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hi,

can you tell me if there is still only English UK as the display language?
Or is it possible to select a different display language with this rom?

Alex
17th November 2010, 11:10 AM |#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Heph

Hi,

can you tell me if there is still only English UK as the display language?
Or is it possible to select a different display language with this rom?

Alex

Unfortunately English only...although you fan change your locale and regional settings.... Frustrating for me too because I want to Install Bahasa Indonesia but I cant figure that our yet.
17th November 2010, 11:16 AM |#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Does this also include radio?
Im curious...does the rom package includethe radio as well? Im tempted to attempt the Asian Rom So i can possibly get the Indonesian language pack. Been a Telstra Mozart this operates on 850 3G I would want to minimise risk of a lockup by trying without radio.
18th February 2012, 12:33 AM |#7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
i found link but admin is not allowing me to post link as my user limitations as all
all links are dead and i found link to post but cannot post as my limations
19th February 2016, 09:15 PM |#8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
Someone able to reupload this?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes