FORUMS

2.2 Camcorder Fix

4,239 posts
Thanks Meter: 11,578
 
By Wolfbreak, Inactive Recognized Developer on 15th March 2011, 05:51 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
Heres the Camcorder Fix that should work for all 2.2 ROMs.


Tested working ROMs
CM 6.1.3 Tweaked+Theme+Extras V4.4 [Wolfbreak, already included in V4.4]
CM 6.1.3 Gingerbread V01 [Rendeiro2005]

Download:
http://www.mediafire.com/?kxfmw3s4e3asr7h

Credits:
to bojojo2020 for finding out and jerpelea for the Files
The Following 65 Users Say Thank You to Wolfbreak For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Wolfbreak Ad-Free
15th March 2011, 05:56 PM |#2  
Member
Flag Northants
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
looks interesting...well done

found answer on the other thread!!
15th March 2011, 05:58 PM |#3  
rkanwar's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag West Bromwich
Thanks Meter: 62
 
More
this fix works at highest resolution so 8.1MP is used? not HD obviously?

I am going to test both ROMS today ive been waiting for this for ages now.

Thanks to all devs!
15th March 2011, 05:58 PM |#4  
FuSiOnZ's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
excellent nice work thank god we have you guys
15th March 2011, 06:00 PM |#5  
Senior Member
Flag Lisbon
Thanks Meter: 54
 
More
What about FreeX10 BETA 4 by Z, anyone tried to apply this fix on it ?
15th March 2011, 06:01 PM |#6  
Wolfbreak's Avatar
OP Inactive Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 11,578
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by paasoares

What about FreeX10 BETA 4 by Z, anyone tried to apply this fix on it ?

Should work fine on zdzihus ROM
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Wolfbreak For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Wolfbreak Ad-Free
15th March 2011, 06:11 PM |#7  
Junior Member
Flag Sønderborg
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
How about Trips latest MiUI rom? Would it work even though he hasn't implemented the camera yet?
GJ fixing the camcorder!!
15th March 2011, 06:13 PM |#8  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 46
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by paasoares

What about FreeX10 BETA 4 by Z, anyone tried to apply this fix on it ?

cant say i'd ever really tried my camcorder before but i just applied the fix and tried it, seems to work fine on freeX10 Beta 4
15th March 2011, 06:16 PM |#9  
FabricioGS's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag São Paulo
Thanks Meter: 68
 
More
I can confirm that this is working on my Froyo Mix ROM (FreeX10 beta4 + Trip's CM6). Just recorded a video in hi-res using Viggnete. THANKS A LOT!
15th March 2011, 06:16 PM |#10  
chigz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
wow cool..
15th March 2011, 06:26 PM |#11  
ballubas's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag malmö
Thanks Meter: 18
 
More
working on free x10 beta 4:)

Sent from my X10i using XDA App
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes