FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

Amazfit Stratos 2.3.4.0 International Rom is out

65 posts
Thanks Meter: 13
 
By SteffenBerlin, Member on 23rd June 2018, 12:01 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
Changes:
- Multilingual support (Chinese, Spanish, English, Russian)
- Heart rate zones customisable with Watch app 2.5.2
- Optimized HR and step algorithms
- Optimized distance algorithm
- Bug fixes and optimized system stability
- Auto pause for activities
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to SteffenBerlin For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift SteffenBerlin Ad-Free
 
 
23rd June 2018, 03:23 PM |#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
and the altimeter is working now?
23rd June 2018, 03:26 PM |#3  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Autopause is here also finaly
The Following User Says Thank You to zoran123 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift zoran123 Ad-Free
23rd June 2018, 03:29 PM |#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
They could have added interval workout also to ride a bike. I'm waiting for this.
23rd June 2018, 03:43 PM |#5  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
More
I added auto pause to the change log.
23rd June 2018, 06:25 PM |#6  
noideaforaname's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 33
 
More
Nice... Auto Pause works fine
23rd June 2018, 06:59 PM |#7  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
More
Training Load now wrong. It shows 243 and high (red), before in 2.3.28 it was even higher or same and showed optimal. Optimal should be correct. My VO2max is 0 (zero) because I am not running recently because of my knee injury. I think it is taking now the 0 VO2max into the calculation of training load. How is yours?
24th June 2018, 07:01 AM |#8  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
More
Now I had my first bug of new version 2.3.4.0. After doing a workout with external HR chest strap my HR showed was 88 for all night long and all sleep data was wrong.
24th June 2018, 07:27 AM |#9  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 18
 
More
Heart rate ist too low. Did a race yesterday. HR max was 157 resulting in vo2max about 61
New option for reserved heart rate is not there. Already did a factory reset. Didnt help. Very dissapointing.
24th June 2018, 08:03 AM |#10  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
More
Yes, the HR sensor is really bad. Only usable for resting HR. You need to use a strap. My BerryKing works great and has Ant+ as well. I did a factory reset as well but I think we have to wait for a new version of the smartphone app for that new HR feature.
24th June 2018, 08:32 AM |#11  
athanaso77's Avatar
Senior Member
Area 51
Thanks Meter: 38
 
More
They didn't solve that bug with internal HR always on during an excercice even if external HR strap is connected. So the battery keeps draining with no reason.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes