FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA
Honor View 10

[FW TOOL] Paceficator Project. Stock US/International Firmware Installers(2017/12/26)

458 posts
Thanks Meter: 303
 
By Saratoga79, Senior Member on 26th December 2017, 11:45 AM
Post Reply Email Thread


Quote:

Only for unlocked Bootloader


Quote:

For anyone interested in going back to Stock/Original English Firmware with fixed OTA.

Quote:

Just run AUTO INSTALL.bat and relax while the Firmware gets flashed.

Quote:

If you have bugs or note a bad behavior, do a factory reset after installing the Firmware.



Quote:

Stock 1.3.5 Firmware installer with fixed OTA updates: HERE
Stock 1.3.4f Firmware installer with fixed OTA updates: HERE
Stock 1.3.0n Firmware installer with fixed OTA updates: HERE

Update
Quote:

There is a typo in the installer script, so please use this .bat file instead of the original: https://mega.nz/#!MlwmBQRA!xre2zimVd...6WqS1oewVygPs8

The Following 11 Users Say Thank You to Saratoga79 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Saratoga79 Ad-Free
 
 
26th December 2017, 11:47 AM |#2  
Saratoga79's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Ordizia Capital
Thanks Meter: 303
 
More
MIO1
MIO1
The Following User Says Thank You to Saratoga79 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Saratoga79 Ad-Free
26th December 2017, 01:04 PM |#3  
Senior Member
Flag Petah Tiqwa
Thanks Meter: 274
 
Donate to Me
More
Great, thanks a gazillion !!!
The Following User Says Thank You to 1immortal For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift 1immortal Ad-Free
26th December 2017, 01:52 PM |#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Cool thanks
26th December 2017, 09:31 PM |#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Something not working
After using bat file I got only Fastboot screen on watch. Nothing else. Where is the problem?
Code:
adb: unknown state devices; expected 'any', 'bootloader', 'device', 'recovery', or 'sideload'
adb: unknown state devices; expected 'any', 'bootloader', 'device', 'recovery', or 'sideload'
*** Copying files ***
[100%] /sdcard/boot.img.gz
[100%] /sdcard/system.img.gz
[100%] /sdcard/recovery.img
[100%] /sdcard/flash_eng_version.sh
[100%] /sdcard/md5s.txt
  *** Rebooting to Fastboot ***
  *** Flashing Amazfit Recovery ***
< waiting for any device >
Waiting for  1 seconds, press a key to continue ...
  *** Flashing Stock Firmware ***
error: no devices/emulators found
error: no devices/emulators found
  *** Rebooting ***
adb: unknown state devices; expected 'any', 'bootloader', 'device', 'recovery', or 'sideload'
List of devices attached

  *** Rebooting to Fastboot ***
error: no devices/emulators found
0123456789      fastboot
  *** Flashing temporal root ***
downloading 'boot.img'...
FAILED (remote: ED: The command is not allowed.)
finished. total time: 0.053s
  *** Rebooting  ***
adb: unknown state devices; expected 'any', 'bootloader', 'device', 'recovery', or 'sideload'
List of devices attached

*** Copying files ***
adb: error: connect failed: no devices/emulators found
adb: error: connect failed: no devices/emulators found
  *** Flashing fixed Recovery for OTA updates ***
error: no devices/emulators found
adb: unknown state devices; expected 'any', 'bootloader', 'device', 'recovery', or 'sideload'
  *** Rebooting  ***
error: no devices/emulators found
adb: unknown state devices; expected 'any', 'bootloader', 'device', 'recovery', or 'sideload'
  *** Finished ***
26th December 2017, 09:45 PM |#6  
Saratoga79's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Ordizia Capital
Thanks Meter: 303
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Wentilators

After using bat file I got only Fastboot screen on watch. Nothing else. Where is the problem?

Code:
adb: unknown state devices; expected 'any', 'bootloader', 'device', 'recovery', or 'sideload'
adb: unknown state devices; expected 'any', 'bootloader', 'device', 'recovery', or 'sideload'
*** Copying files ***
[100%] /sdcard/boot.img.gz
[100%] /sdcard/system.img.gz
[100%] /sdcard/recovery.img
[100%] /sdcard/flash_eng_version.sh
[100%] /sdcard/md5s.txt
  *** Rebooting to Fastboot ***
  *** Flashing Amazfit Recovery ***
< waiting for any device >
Waiting for  1 seconds, press a key to continue ...
  *** Flashing Stock Firmware ***
error: no devices/emulators found
error: no devices/emulators found
  *** Rebooting ***
adb: unknown state devices; expected 'any', 'bootloader', 'device', 'recovery', or 'sideload'
List of devices attached

  *** Rebooting to Fastboot ***
error: no devices/emulators found
0123456789      fastboot
  *** Flashing temporal root ***
downloading 'boot.img'...
FAILED (remote: ED: The command is not allowed.)
finished. total time: 0.053s
  *** Rebooting  ***
adb: unknown state devices; expected 'any', 'bootloader', 'device', 'recovery', or 'sideload'
List of devices attached

*** Copying files ***
adb: error: connect failed: no devices/emulators found
adb: error: connect failed: no devices/emulators found
  *** Flashing fixed Recovery for OTA updates ***
error: no devices/emulators found
adb: unknown state devices; expected 'any', 'bootloader', 'device', 'recovery', or 'sideload'
  *** Rebooting  ***
error: no devices/emulators found
adb: unknown state devices; expected 'any', 'bootloader', 'device', 'recovery', or 'sideload'
  *** Finished ***

Sorry, there is a typo on the script, on an adb command. Please use this .bat file: https://mega.nz/#!MlwmBQRA!xre2zimVd...6WqS1oewVygPs8
26th December 2017, 10:44 PM |#7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Something not working 2
Hello!

My be I dont have some permissions. And cant find a manual, how to use ADB with permissions.
Stock firmware was 1.3.0n and I have updated it to 1.3.5 firmware. So I have to try with 1.3.5 firmware.

After new BAT:
Code:
** Connect your watch ***
* daemon not running. starting it now on port 5037 *
* daemon started successfully *
List of devices attached
c15c0e27        device

*** Copying files ***
[100%] /sdcard/boot.img.gz
[100%] /sdcard/system.img.gz
[100%] /sdcard/recovery.img
[100%] /sdcard/flash_eng_version.sh
[100%] /sdcard/md5s.txt
  *** Rebooting to Fastboot ***
  *** Flashing Amazfit Recovery ***
< waiting for any device >
downloading 'boot.img'...
FAILED (remote: ED: The command is not allowed.)
finished. total time: 0.668s
  *** Rebooting in 10s ***

Waiting for  0 seconds, press a key to continue ...
  *** Flashing Stock Firmware ***
error: no devices/emulators found
error: no devices/emulators found
  *** Rebooting ***
26th December 2017, 11:46 PM |#8  
Saratoga79's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Ordizia Capital
Thanks Meter: 303
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Wentilators

Hello!

My be I dont have some permissions. And cant find a manual, how to use ADB with permissions.
Stock firmware was 1.3.0n and I have updated it to 1.3.5 firmware. So I have to try with 1.3.5 firmware.

After new BAT:

Code:
** Connect your watch ***
* daemon not running. starting it now on port 5037 *
* daemon started successfully *
List of devices attached
c15c0e27        device

*** Copying files ***
[100%] /sdcard/boot.img.gz
[100%] /sdcard/system.img.gz
[100%] /sdcard/recovery.img
[100%] /sdcard/flash_eng_version.sh
[100%] /sdcard/md5s.txt
  *** Rebooting to Fastboot ***
  *** Flashing Amazfit Recovery ***
< waiting for any device >
downloading 'boot.img'...
FAILED (remote: ED: The command is not allowed.)
finished. total time: 0.668s
  *** Rebooting in 10s ***

Waiting for  0 seconds, press a key to continue ...
  *** Flashing Stock Firmware ***
error: no devices/emulators found
error: no devices/emulators found
  *** Rebooting ***

You have locked bootloader so nothing to do here.

If you are already on stock 1.3.5 firmware you don't need to use this tool. This tool is meant to be for people running a custom Rom that want to go back to stock.
28th December 2017, 06:03 PM |#9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
@Saratoga79
I have serius problems, my Pace already bricked before use your solution and install by forced manual fastboot 1.3.0n, the watch don't work GPS, pedometer, heart rate, compass, sleep monitor and sports activie.
I use your solution, install are ok, only same situation ( GPS, pedometer, heart rate, compass, sleep monitor and sports activy) i used all versions(1.3.0n, 1.3.4f and 1.3.5) in 1.3.4f i check update watch find 1.3.5 and init update, result in brick (stuck on update screen and don´t reboot, no usb detect, i need make forced manual fastboot). Help me please.
28th December 2017, 07:48 PM |#10  
Saratoga79's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Ordizia Capital
Thanks Meter: 303
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cell-net

@Saratoga79
I have serius problems, my Pace already bricked before use your solution and install by forced manual fastboot 1.3.0n, the watch don't work GPS, pedometer, heart rate, compass, sleep monitor and sports activie.
I use your solution, install are ok, only same situation ( GPS, pedometer, heart rate, compass, sleep monitor and sports activy) i used all versions(1.3.0n, 1.3.4f and 1.3.5) in 1.3.4f i check update watch find 1.3.5 and init update, result in brick (stuck on update screen and don´t reboot, no usb detect, i need make forced manual fastboot). Help me please.

Not sure if I understand you correctly. Are you bricked? Or just can't update to 1.3.5? Can you access your watch? Did you try with a factory reset?
29th December 2017, 04:12 PM |#11  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Saratoga79

Not sure if I understand you correctly. Are you bricked? Or just can't update to 1.3.5? Can you access your watch? Did you try with a factory reset?

In moment the watch is in brick (not recognize in USB, no ADB commands) i make manual fastboot by power buttom, the watch enter in fastboot mode, i make manual flash 1.3.0n by pacefied method the watch revive with same erros(gps, compass, HR, Slepp and brick if aplly OTA update) i make your solution with 1.3.0n or 1.3.4f or 1.3.5 the system install and partialy work(NO gps, compass, HR, sleep and brick if make OTA update). I'm sure the watch has firmware problems.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes