Ulefone GW01 smartwatch

Search This thread

zero_clockz

Feb 1, 2011
Hi everyone..
Im new in the smartwatch..
Im looking a smartwatch that can change clock skin, without sim and circular shape.
I found W3 amoled smartwatch..base on what im reading..i need to flash HOwear rom before i can use it..

I found Mlais in pre order state..couldnt take the risk without knowing how it perform even on paper everyhing looks good and promising

And lastly i found this Ulefone GW01.
Interesting to buy this Ulefone GW01, but i cant find much info about it. So litle youtube video about it

Available at GB, cant post the link as im new here

There is a few website do a review, all give good conclussion. I would like to know more about this watch like everyday experience..what i want to know most is it can push all my notifications and clear voice call over quality over bluetooth.

Please anyone who might know about this share ur experience.

Tq and regards

Reactions: cyrusalmighty

Venomqld

Jun 8, 2011
Queensland
Hi everyone..
Im new in the smartwatch..
Im looking a smartwatch that can change clock skin, without sim and circular shape.
Im in the same boat.
I have looked at all three of these watches, what i dislike about the W3 from i have seen is it has a clamp style charger.
Im leaning more towards the Mlais Smart Watch which looks really nice, just waiting for some reviews first.

Last edited:

zero_clockz

Feb 1, 2011
i have looked at all three of these watches, what i dislike about the W3 from i have seen is it has a clamp style charger.
Im leaning more towards the Mlais Smart Watch which looks really nice, just waiting for some reviews first.

Yes..i agreed about w3, further more, i kind diasgree when u have to flash new firmware b4 it can work fully. It should be ready out of the box.