FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[Update 5!!!] [AOSP] [Z1 Compact] [Nougat 7.0]

315 posts
Thanks Meter: 252
 
By CLINTZ9, Senior Member on 18th February 2016, 02:28 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
6th March 2016, 11:15 AM |#61  
LazyT's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 48
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Micha_Btz

does the LED work?

Not for me: no notifications or battery warning.
6th March 2016, 11:26 AM |#62  
EugenStanis's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Warszawa
Thanks Meter: 300
 
More
@CLINTZ9 Maybe the same rom for Sony Xperia Z1?
7th March 2016, 02:19 AM |#63  
CLINTZ9's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Thanks Meter: 252
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by EugenStanis

@CLINTZ9 Maybe the same rom for Sony Xperia Z1?

I think you'll already have it
Have a look at your forums
8th March 2016, 07:18 AM |#64  
LazyT's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 48
 
More
Hello CLINTZ9,

could you please take a look at the led function? It looks like it works only for white but not for other colors.

The best way for testing this is maybe via xposed and gravitybox (under "ultimate notification control"). Setup different colors and try it...

Thanks,
Thomas
8th March 2016, 07:55 AM |#65  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
@CLINTZ9 Now. This ROM hasn't error, does it?
9th March 2016, 07:40 AM |#66  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
i can't boot into the system...just saw the big 'Sony ',and it will reboot soon again and again.
I tried to flashing the ROM by twrp2.8.6.0 and twrp2.8.7.0,and I got the same error....
Could you tell me how to flashing?
9th March 2016, 10:50 AM |#67  
CmDaRkShAdOw's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kętrzyn
Thanks Meter: 130
 
Donate to Me
More
Flash via twrp 3.0

Wysłane z mojego D5503 przy użyciu Tapatalka
9th March 2016, 11:08 AM |#68  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,420
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jisuanji

i can't boot into the system...just saw the big 'Sony ',and it will reboot soon again and again.
I tried to flashing the ROM by twrp2.8.6.0 and twrp2.8.7.0,and I got the same error....
Could you tell me how to flashing?

Make sure to follow all instructions in op. You can update twrp if you want, but your version should work fine.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_20160309-060609.png
Views:	744
Size:	174.4 KB
ID:	3676132  
10th March 2016, 03:48 AM |#69  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,420
 
More
Maybe everyone else already knows, but I just discovered that rro layers works with aosp mm...
http://android.****************/how-t...ngine-0165275/
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	tmp_4995-Screenshot_20160309-2242541888645347.jpg
Views:	740
Size:	78.8 KB
ID:	3677187   Click image for larger version

Name:	tmp_4995-Screenshot_20160309-2242582023158778.png
Views:	720
Size:	42.2 KB
ID:	3677188   Click image for larger version

Name:	tmp_4995-Screenshot_20160309-224308933638322.png
Views:	728
Size:	46.6 KB
ID:	3677189  
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to levone1 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift levone1 Ad-Free
10th March 2016, 03:12 PM |#70  
CLINTZ9's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Thanks Meter: 252
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by levone1

Maybe everyone else already knows, but I just discovered that rro layers works with aosp mm...
http://android.****************/how-t...ngine-0165275/

Thats Cool!
10th March 2016, 06:41 PM |#71  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,420
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 1jkan

Camera not work.

It's interesting... On update 2, I got camera fc on fresh install, and couldn't get it to work, until I installed a 3rd party camera, (Google cam 3), which worked, and suddenly made the built in camera start working.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes