[APP][11/10 UPDATE] NOOZY audio player + Noozxoide EIZO-rewire™ PRO

Status
Not open for further replies.
Search This thread

skeletonboy

Dec 24, 2010
Berlin
hey all!

i am not the developer of the app,but i saw a lot of requests on the forums from buddies who couln't download it from market,so i thought to make a thread about it and make the apk available here :victory:

lately i came in contact with the devs,so you can consider this the official channel when you want to know about dev feedback.

in my opinion Noozy it's the best audio player on the market when it comes to audio quality.
since i am a sound designer,i care a lot about this aspect and i am happy to help spread the word about this great piece of software.

NOOZY audio player

snap20121005181428.png
snap20121005181658.png

snap20121005181519.png
snap20121005181756.png

snap20121005181609.png
snap20121005182359.png

FEATURES

Designed to enhance the listening experience for the on-the-go audiophile. The "noozy" features a premium audio player that lets you experience the best possible sound quality from your music library and favorite Internet radio stations.
"noozy Studio 3" is an ultimate better richer and more interactive media player for Android let you to manage your entertainment contents such Music, Videos, Podcasts and Live Broadcasts. Envy with its sleek and fluid-alike navigation, all you need to do is use your finger to Swipe Left or Right and, Tap or Hold operations.

“Similar Network" online service finds you the relevant albums and genres when you are listening to an album or track. “Similar” also helps you to discover new music you never knew. Listen to the 10 seconds sample track and get album from the nearest store.