- Mar 17, 2016
You can activate the feature in the settings beforehand. The switch has ALSO been added to the spam dialogue as an additional comfort option.Exactly, it's a list to block something. I would assume that I can enable such a list BEFORE I get spam. But your implementation let it look like that I have to receive one spam mail first. This means I can enable it AFTER I receive spam. This concept is weird in my opinion.