• XDA Forums have been migrated to XenForo. We are aware of several issues including missing threads, logins not working, and more. To discuss, use this thread.
  • If you are experiencing issues logging in, we moved to a new and more secure software and older account passwords were not able to be migrated. We recommend trying to reset your password, then contacting us if there are issues.

[APP] Reboot App

DROIDRAZ

Aug 25, 2012
Los Angeles
Hello,

I made an application that reboots your device on a button click. It is called Power Options and I would like to get your opinions and complaints/bugs. I want to say here that I am still fairly new to Android development so I may not be able to fix bugs as fast. Thank you for trying it and enjoy. This is for rooted devices. :)

*Note* I am not responsible if you mess up your phone in any way by trying this. I have not been able to test all of the features on all devices so I don't know which ones are safe for specific devices. I would recommend making a backup and charging to 100%

2012-09-22 Download: Click here

2012-09-16 Download: Click here

2012-10-23 Download: Click here

Changelog: Click here

Sent from something

Last edited:

kkkhattak

Dec 3, 2011
Peshawar
Hello all,

I recently made an application and I wanted to share it here. Please tell me how good it is or how I can improve it. Also, please report any bugs you find

Edit: Root is required

Enjoy.

*Note* I am not responsible for anything like bricked devices, etc. I have not tested all of these features on all devices so you do so at your own risk.

Download: http://db.tt/UUDExW9B

I hope to add Widgets later and a real icon:)

Sent from my DROID RAZR using xda app-developers app
Nice trying it now.:D

Sent from my Nexus S using xda premium

Reactions: DROIDRAZ

DROIDRAZ

Aug 25, 2012
Los Angeles
Good work. Widget would be total win.

Add fast reboot option. (Like miui has)