Question Bricked rmx3560 can't believe stock rom is non existent?

Search This thread

netknight

Nov 26, 2009
Had an unlocked bootloader, flashed A09 stock (india) because i really hate that color os fraudlent apps, changing settings by force... Failed to do anything with adb so i flashed stock india.. However magisk edited the boot.img result was a boot loop..
Fastbootd is inacessible.

Now the thing is, how comw there is no official realme tool to flash stock..
I'm a production engineer and i have never seen such a scam in user rights...!! I dont want root or anything just the normal stock version..
I dont really care about paying for the stock china rmx3560_domeatic_A27 full rom...
But most of those charging money for it are dodgy aa hell and non trustworthy..
What do chinese subjects in realmebbs do when an ota fails????
Hilarious product non existent rights..
When now we are speaking about rights to physically repair phones.

Now my phone cant access fastbootd only edl or fastboot but even in fastboot it automatically reboots after 1 min

Reactions: KaiStone

TuLy2702

Oct 4, 2022
Had an unlocked bootloader, flashed A09 stock (india) because i really hate that color os fraudlent apps, changing settings by force... Failed to do anything with adb so i flashed stock india.. However magisk edited the boot.img result was a boot loop..

I'm a production engineer and i have never seen such a scam in user rights...!! I dont want root or anything just the normal stock version..
I dont really care about paying for the stock china rmx3560_domeatic_A27 full rom...

Now my phone cant access fastbootd only edl or fastboot but even in fastboot it automatically reboots after 1 min
okay. if you can boot to fastboot then i can help you get into fastbootd. please pm me

netknight

Nov 26, 2009
okay. if you can boot to fastboot then i can help you get into fastbootd. please pm me
I did myself thank god.. Thanks though.

I used rmx3560china A44