Enable Soli for any contries through Magisk module

DinarQ8

Nov 23, 2010
Kuwait City
I download the file and flashed by Magsik i got failed " This zip in not a Magsik Module
I am new in root+Magsik game :)

Pixel4XL - Oct

Last edited:

dengxm

Nov 6, 2019
I download the file and flashed by Magsik i got failed " This zip in not a Magsik Module
I am new in root+Magsik game :)

Pixel4XL - Oct
If the error states that it's not a Magisk zip, or invalid zip in TWRP, the zip is not packaged correctly. Open up the zip and you'll likely see a folder (probably named something like <nameofmodule>-master or similar, or something completely different). Take all the contents of that folder and repack it to the root of the zip and try flashing it again.

Reactions: sotong and DinarQ8

DinarQ8

Nov 23, 2010
Kuwait City
If the error states that it's not a Magisk zip, or invalid zip in TWRP, the zip is not packaged correctly. Open up the zip and you'll likely see a folder (probably named something like <nameofmodule>-master or similar, or something completely different). Take all the contents of that folder and repack it to the root of the zip and try flashing it again.
Thank you so much work great [emoji1360]

Sent from my Pixel 4 XL using Tapatalk

DinarQ8

Nov 23, 2010
Kuwait City
i download the release file and flush it, no issue occured. Did you download this file from release page?
Just now i see i downloaded wrong file something name clone file this file not flashing. After edit the file i see there a original file on the site flashing without any issues [emoji4]Screenshot_20191106-190109.jpg

Sent from my Pixel 4 XL using Tapatalk

sotong

Sep 9, 2008
Works great! I had to repackage the zip contents into a new zip folder but after that, no problem with the Magisk flashing. Thanks for the effort :)

salamdiab

Nov 8, 2019
i try to enable by this models
but nothing