- Apr 28, 2016
As you said, if I'm flashing USERDATA that will wipe data. I typically associate "wipe data" with a factory reset so I guess my question is do I need to remove Google and Samsung accounts if I'm flashing USERDATA? Also, the ATT USERDATA in the OP should work with any firmware of the same Android version?
Thanks for all the help!