Yes, If you dont use it!
But turn it off before you do it and clear cache/data.
Because sometimes it will still say it's ON in the quick settings, even if it's deleted.
And also sometimes, if you debloat it.....
After a new firmware update, it will show up again in quick settings.
If you wanna get rid of it use ''again'' re-install then debloat again.