[KDZ] V20R - Netherlands Based Version / CWM version by Flix123

Search This thread

austria89

Oct 22, 2008
Do you know the baseband version ? Thanks!

I didn't flash it but just extracted the baseband files, it seems BB 725 is included
I'm not an expert, but I just tried the following:
if you open the R375_SIC.fls file in an editor (I used notepad++) and search for the different BB version numbers, you'll find the following expression: "1035.21_20110725"

cmahendra

Inactive Recognized Contributor
Jan 20, 2012
Mumbai

Sheppie

Jan 15, 2009
Behind a screen
I've flashed the version of flelix but i noticed that the On Screen Phone is not removed (still, thank you for a flashable version).

But since it still consumes battery without reason, can i use your V20Q tweak pack for this or will it result in me flashing this rom again?

cmahendra

Jan 20, 2012
Mumbai
thanks flix123

Here is a CWM rebuild of V20r with the same features like in my other rebuilds:
http://bit.ly/HxFyhP

@Flix123 thanks a lot bro. Seems you heard my request. Please make one CWM flashable of V20H also, coz it is known as released in India and will be grateful if you make one for Indian users like us so we can check and review the BB and RIL with Indian network. Thanks in advance.

Bro you are faster!
Sent from my LG-P990 using Tapatalk

Dear @Spica123,
Actually Flix123 is number one in stock rom experiment than any any any other dev. I remember his V20Q Rebuild also came quickly.

Flix123

Jan 30, 2011
@Flix123 thanks a lot bro. Seems you heard my request. Please make one CWM flashable of V20H also, coz it is known as released in India and will be grateful if you make one for Indian users like us so we can check and review the BB and RIL with Indian network. Thanks in advance.

Dear @Spica123,
Actually Flix123 is number one in stock rom experiment than any any any other dev. I remember his V20Q Rebuild also came quickly.

Welcome:)

And I've also a rebuild of Indian V20H for you: