• Introducing XDA Computing: Discussion zones for Hardware, Software, and more!    Check it out!

[MAGISK] Pixel Features Lite [12/10/2020]

For future updates, should I...?

• Add Pixel Launcher

Votes: 28 46.7%
  • Add Lawnchair Launcher

Votes: 27 45.0%
  • Add secondary features like Pixel Sounds

Votes: 29 48.3%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Search This thread

ImRickHarrison

Jul 24, 2018
Vigo
gjudNho.png

Tired of flashing single modules? This module does everything at once

Code:
Disclaimer: I am not responsible for bricked devices or any lost data. Use it at your own risk and enjoy.

I AM NOT A DEVELOPER, JUST A USER. I am still learning. Most features of this mod have parts of other mods. This is just a all-in-one

xwjowKf.png

Android 10

MINIMAL
Replaces your device model to Pixel 3 XL or Pixel 4 XL
Enables GPhotos unlimited photo storage at original quality. (Only on Pixel 3XL)
You need to clean GPhotos app data after flashing the module and rebooting to make it work

BASICS
Previous features plus:
Changes your bootanimation to Pixel (Dark)
Replaces your system font to Google Sans
Adds 3 Android 11 new icon shapes (Available to apply in Styles & Wallpapers app)
Adds Google Phone, Styles & Wallpapers app and Pixel 4 Sounds
Replaces emojis to Android 11 leaked ones.

FULL
Previous features plus:
Additional Pixel exclusives (Google Recorder and Pixel 19 Live Wallpapers)
Lawnchair Launcher pre-alpha as main launcher (Since v2.3, no need for Quickswitch for animations. Only select it as default launcher)

EXTRAS
Previous features plus:
Replaces YouTube app to YT Vanced and emojis to iOS 13.2 (instead of A11 emojis)

Android 11

MINIMAL
Enables GPhotos unlimited photo storage at original quality. (Only on Pixel 3XL)
You need to clean GPhotos app data after flashing the module and rebooting to make it work

BASICS
Previous features plus:

BASICS+
Previous features plus:
Replaces emojis to iOS 14
Adds adblocking hosts file

yAB0b0F.png

Android 10