New UI3.0 and modified photos

Search This thread

skipper6875

Member
Jan 2, 2012
7
0
Hello, before UI3.0, when I cut or modify a photo, the Gallery App creates a NEW photo and leave the old one at the same place. But not now.
Where is the old photo now after modifing?
Not in the Trash...
Sorry for my english.
Tnx
 

raul6

Senior Member
  • Jan 26, 2009
    922
    267
    120
    now you have to specify to save a copy u under ... when editing. otherwise it just saves over the original