Nexus 5 Singapore Thread

Search This thread

tangosierra_

Jul 1, 2012
Singapore
www.sgtrains.com
A place for us s'poreans to talk about the upcoming N5. I for one can't wait, mainly because my arc motherboard is damaged and I need a phone that I can actually use..

Not gonna use 4g either .. I refuse to get my data allowance cut by like 85%. Completely ridiculous. Probably ordering from Canada Japan or Germany, hopefully Canada, if the 3G service will work here ...

Of course waiting for dunno how long after it finally comes to SG at like $650 would not be an option. I'm a student... I not so much money de

Sent from my NexusHD2 using xda app-developers app

aa10

Aug 2, 2013
A place for us s'poreans to talk about the upcoming N5. I for one can't wait, mainly because my arc motherboard is damaged and I need a phone that I can actually use..

Not gonna use 4g either .. I refuse to get my data allowance cut by like 85%. Completely ridiculous. Probably ordering from Canada Japan or Germany, hopefully Canada, if the 3G service will work here ...

Of course waiting for dunno how long after it finally comes to SG at like $650 would not be an option. I'm a student... I not so much money de

same case with me. Been waiting for this for a long time...

Can anyone confirm whether 3G will work properly here if I order it form Canada?

auggie246

Jan 25, 2012
OnePlus 7 Pro
The 3G would obviously work in Singapore....

Beamed from my Grouper

says who? 3G is universal

You get from canada also same. Japan, Australia your best bet

I posted this in HWZ Nexus 5 thread.

Australia also can, band 3/7 also

but how to ship from all this country to singapore.

my google result for Japan/

JAPAN - http://www.tenso.com/en/ or vPost

Korea - http://minarinshop.com/ or http://collectkorea.com/services/package-forwarding-service

Australia - http://www.sosmail.com.au/

But i nvr use any of this before since comgateway for US is the way to go all along

BTW!!!!!