That is right and normal.
Eevything is fine then.
Keep in mind that all data is deleted while resetting the phone.
If you reset via setting the FRP Lock ist turned of and fotlr that you are asked to authenticate.
If you reset via Recovery, odin, etc. Your FRP lock stays intact so after resetting you have to enter the Google account that was registered on the phone bevor the reset or the phone would be unusable..
Thanks for clearing that up for me. I thought that FRP was down to the first(out of the box) persons Google account and it didn't change. Now I know it changes to the account of the person who last set the phone up.
Sorry for being a bit slow but I've just come back to android after being on iOS for the last few phones.
Thanks again for your help.