Recommendation: Logitech v270 bluetooth mouse

Search This thread

Wiz

Nov 13, 2003
Amsterdam
www.t-systems.com
Today, on the current WM6 release for the Athena, I succesfully paired the Logitech v270 bluetooth mouse. No drivers needed, no reboot and an instant cursor. Worked flawlessly.

Aside from the above, until now the Logitech's batterylife has been awesome. I have been using the original factory shipped batteries for three months now, daily usage, and still no sign of depletion whatsoever!

zoharbl

Mar 9, 2007
Tel Aviv
Today, on the current WM6 release for the Athena, I succesfully paired the Logitech v270 bluetooth mouse. No drivers needed, no reboot and an instant cursor. Worked flawlessly.

Aside from the above, until now the Logitech's batterylife has been awesome. I have been using the original factory shipped batteries for three months now, daily usage, and still no sign of depletion whatsoever!
Yes, I did it as well. Works indeed flawlessly.

Zohar

bilalperwaiz

Apr 14, 2007
Boston
dude...l i really really wanna know if it'll work in WM5...on the athena....through uhh Teksoft BlueMouse or sumthing...becuz i really realyl need to get this thing working on my Athena.... + I'D ALSO APPRECIATE IF ANYONE COULD DIRECT ME ON UPGRADING MY ATHENA TO WM6!

Wiz

Nov 13, 2003
Amsterdam
www.t-systems.com
dude...l i really really wanna know if it'll work in WM5...on the athena....through uhh Teksoft BlueMouse or sumthing...becuz i really realyl need to get this thing working on my Athena.... + I'D ALSO APPRECIATE IF ANYONE COULD DIRECT ME ON UPGRADING MY ATHENA TO WM6!

I don't know if it works as easily on WM5. I have no WM5 machine anymore, and regarding the WM6 upgrade, stop SHOUTING and read the WM6 upgrade thread. Everything u need 2 know is in that thread.

rain

May 20, 2006
BlueMouse v1.2 works

I've posted this in another thread also...