Redmi 9 Nvram

Search This thread

upszboh

Sep 13, 2020
Does someone have a backup file of nvram.bin, secro.bin and scatterfile of it for miraclebox? or nvram.bin and nvdata.img for sp?
I need to repair my IMEI of my redmi 9. I can't seem to find nvram, nvdata from stock firmwares.

Shas45558

Dec 9, 2018
Does someone have a backup file of nvram.bin, secro.bin and scatterfile of it for miraclebox? or nvram.bin and nvdata.img for sp?
I need to repair my IMEI of my redmi 9. I can't seem to find nvram, nvdata from stock firmwares.

You should use sn write tool to right imei .all required file are available in stock fastboot rom...

didinfakhrudin

Apr 14, 2019
You should use sn write tool to right imei .all required file are available in stock fastboot rom...

i was use these tool but here what i get

not just that i was try flashing with erase nvram and nvdata, but still not working

here everythink what i did

this is my first time had this issue, it might be my fault use that tool so pls help

edited: 2020-09-26
btw it happening from i break my phone after experiment with twrp.
and trying to flash in spflashtool error: PMT Changed for the rom, it must be downloaded.
after that i found article says: "auto format flash without bootloader it will work"
yeah everthink was work, i flashing without troble, but "err nvram 0x10" show in wifi.

i think nvram was trobule from that.

Last edited:

hckbkl

Jun 12, 2021
Xiaomi Black Shark 4
i was use these tool but here what i get

not just that i was try flashing with erase nvram and nvdata, but still not working

here everythink what i did

this is my first time had this issue, it might be my fault use that tool so pls help

edited: 2020-09-26
btw it happening from i break my phone after experiment with twrp.
and trying to flash in spflashtool error: PMT Changed for the rom, it must be downloaded.
after that i found article says: "auto format flash without bootloader it will work"