• XDA Forums have been migrated to XenForo. We are aware of several issues including missing threads, logins not working, and more. To discuss, use this thread.
  • If you are experiencing issues logging in, we moved to a new and more secure software and older account passwords were not able to be migrated. We recommend trying to reset your password, then contacting us if there are issues.

[ROM][BETA][UNOFFICIAL][7.1.2] Flyme 6.8.3.17R

4shared

May 28, 2013

Disclaimer:
I'm not a developer, I just share what i'm doing for myself, So I don't promise any technical support,
you can share your issues and everybody are welcome to resolve it...

Disclaimer 2:
I'm not responsible for any software or hardware damage it can lead. The only thing i can assure is:
* I've built the rom for my lg v20 F800s
* My device with DirtySanta Bootloader unlocked,
* I've used a LS997 LineageOS-14.1 as a base
* I've used the latest Flyme Patchrom
And after days of searching and learning I've managed to Fix all rejects in Flyme Patchrom, and succed to build a rom that works very will (for me).

About:
The system design is more distinct, fascinating, and focused on content. Flyme 6 provides a fun browsing experience with delicate and agile animation. The new Intelligent Thinking Engine "One Mind" will automatically pick up user habits and provide solutions based on different scenarios, aiming to create a smart mobile phone with light and smooth user experience.

Flashing Instructions:
PS : To flash the rom it’s better to do it will running LineageOS rom.
if you flash it with stock rom you may face a lock screen problem after the boot, and you have to format your data to resolve it or restoring a saved twrp backup.

1 wipe (Dalvik, System. Data, Cache)
2 Flash the rom
3 flash LOS-14.1 gamma-kernel ( from this link)
4 reboot
5 The first boot may be longer.

Download Links:
Flyme_LG.v20_UNOFFICIAL_6.8.3.17R_BETA

What works:
basic stuffs

What no works:
2nd Screen
Double tap wake