- Aug 3, 2010
No, wipe system DOES NOT clear your USER apps.If I wipe system, do I lose all of my apps and have to re-install them?
Read my last post just above:
[ 1. Most of your settings are stored....... ]
Line 1 applies to your USER apps also, i.e. apps installed from Play store, sideload, etc...