• Introducing XDA Computing: Discussion zones for Hardware, Software, and more!    Check it out!

[ROM] Lion Rom Stock.TW 4.3 MK5 - Knox FREE - Rooted & Deodexed

Search This thread

leeomendes

Jun 6, 2012
London
FHd5vZ0.jpg

Hi! Here I am with the new Android 4.3 Touchwiz rom. It's rooted, deodexed, knox free + does NOT flash the new bootloader (NO KNOX WARRANTY ON BOOTLOADER). It would not be possible to make it work without DerTeufel1980 kernel (Devil Kernel) - THANKS! Also THANKS to Chainfire for the SuperUser binaries + app! Since I am not a N7105 owner the development may be very slow.
I am a college student so any donation is very appreciated and will be very helpful (hahaha). Anyway, thanks everyone and enjoy the rom! :)

Code:
[SIZE="3"]*I am not responsible for bricked devices, 
dead SD cards or anything else related with this. 
*You are entirely responsible for what you're doing.
*I will, always when I can, update the thread with news and updates, 
just be calm. 
*Avoid discussion on the thread. 
*Don't quote OP.
***You've been warned*** :)[/SIZE]
------------------------

INFO

>> Based on N7105XXUEMK5 4.3
>> 4.3 Modem included (well, I am not really sure what version it is)
>> Devil Kernel (Stock wifi not working)
>> Deodexed
>> Knox Free
>> Fully rooted
>> Free of new locked bootloader

> My rom is KNOX FREE, it means you WON'T get the locked bootloader + any of the knox apps. IF you still having the old bootlader (4.1.2) without knox on it, you will NOT get any "KNOW WARRANTY: 0x0" after flashing my rom; but if you already flashed the stock 4.3 via odin and got the new bootloader, the only thing I can say to you is: AVOID ROOTING YOUR DEVICE IN CASE YOU STILL HAVING WARRANTY, KNOX 0x1 WILL VOID YOUR WARRANTY FOREVER. -sorry for the caps-
> I do NOT have a N7105 to test the rom, I am making it just because I am sure there is people like my friend that doesn't want the new bootloader + a fully working, rooted, stock 4.3.