[ROM][N9100][6.0.1] Aurora Full Note7 Port

Search This thread

rjma

THIS THREAD IS EXCLUSIVELY FOR NOTE 4 DUOS N9100. PLEASE DON'T POST ROM LINKS FOR OTHER NOTE 4 MODELS

I'm not a developer and did not contribute to the development of any of these ROMs. All credits go to the Aurora Team, Norma Team and @lamlazy. The purpose of this thread is just to share these ROMs for the Note 4 N9100, since its not easy for all users to register and download Aurora or Norma ROMs from the original chinese site; Lamlazy ROM can be found in this forum.
I don't create fixes or kernels or anything like that because I lack the knowledge (I'm basically a noob) and, since this thread is about N9100, I would like to ask other models owners to refer to their own thread (otherwise the conversations become very confusing).
I install the zip thru recovery and everything seems to be working on my N9100 but there are no garanties and, if you choose to install any of these ROMs, you do it at your own risk.
The files in the download links below are untouched and the ROMs are multilanguage.
You should install stock 6.0.1 before flashing Aurora/Norma/Lamlazy 6.0.1 for the first time (check post #3 below for more info about how to install).
GAPPS download (ARM/6.0/choose variante): opengaps

Latest Aurora:
>>> [6.0.1]Aurora.N9100.Full.NewUX.Port.No.8.0
>>> [6.0.1]Aurora.N9100.Full.Note7.Port.No.7.0
>>> [6.0.1]Aurora.N9100.Full.Note5.Port.No.5.0

Latest Norma:
>>> Note4 N9100 6.0.1 MM Norma 5.0
>>> Note4 N9100 6.0.1 N7 Norma V26 [_Norma_V26_Translation_by_Star53 - donate to @star53]
>>> Note4 N9100 6.0.1 N5 NEW UX Norma V2
>>> Note4 N9100 6.0.1 S7 Norma V5
>>> Note4 N9100 6.0.1 C9 Norma V16
>>> Note4 N9100 6.0.1 A700 V3
>>> Note4 N9100 6.0.1 N7 MagMA V1
>>> Note4 N9100 6.0.1 A5 Lite2

Latest Lamlazy:
>>> LamlazyROM V5.0 N9100 N7 Port 6.0.1 (and fix)

Last edited:

rjma

This is what I did from Aurora 5.1.1 to Aurora 6.0.1 port.no1:

1) Backup & wipe Data and Cache
2) In Odin >> Install stock 6.0.1