[ROM][PEREGRINE][5.0.2]ParanoidAndroid 5+ ALPHA-1a | 02/2

Search This thread

DC07

Aug 8, 2013
18.9750° N, 72.8258° E
deveshnegi.me
PIE-03032014-PNG-631x400.png

Paranoid Android 5.0-ALPHA1 Unofficial Builds for the Moto G 4G. It builds now so I'm just sharing!

Make sure you flash the peregrine build only, there are a bunch of my other works over there too,so don't get confused.

Many thanks to the ParanoidAndroid team for making my favourite Rom!! I am just a builder, they've done a lot of hard work to make this!

I'll be compiling once every week or so... And also, everything built is unmodified and comes straight from /AOSPA-Legacy on github.

Links will be here: Downloads

You should use these gapps: Click Me

Changes will be logged here: Changelog

Flash this if you want: Root[/QUOTE]​

XDA:DevDB Information
[ROM][PEREGRINE][5.0.2]ParanoidAndroid 5+ ALPHA-1a | 02/2 |, ROM for the Moto G

Contributors
DC07
Source Code: http://github.com/AOSPA-legacy

ROM OS Version: 5.0.x Lollipop
ROM Kernel: Linux 3.4.x
Based On: AOSP

Version Information

Created 2015-02-02
Last Updated 2015-02-02

Attachments

• Screenshot_2015-02-02-21-16-48.png
    Screenshot_2015-02-02-21-16-48.png
    90.6 KB · Views: 283
  • Screenshot_2015-02-02-21-15-10.jpg
    Screenshot_2015-02-02-21-15-10.jpg
    72.6 KB · Views: 275

rodsayd

Dec 15, 2013
Mendoza
I'm using it too, very smooth until now. I can't see any extra features on the ROM, I guess they will start appearing with time! Thanks for the development.

Sparubens

Apr 17, 2013
Yes,dirty flashing works every time ;)
I don't know how connected you are to the PA team but I wonder if this ROM will get following features (this is the only ROM you can fully disable heads up):
- Hide QS toggles
- Notification ticker
- Navbar dpi
- Battery %

That's all I need really...

zackwire

Mar 9, 2011
Barueri - SP