• Introducing XDA Computing: Discussion zones for Hardware, Software, and more!    Check it out!

[rom][port][sm-g355h][4.4.4][fiui] fiui beta 2.25.1 rom for samsung galaxy core 2

Search This thread

Ih24n

Jun 4, 2015
Sukoharjo
sandroid-team.blogspot.com
fiuithingermajigger.png

Hy Everybody , I'm Muhammad Ihsan I'm come from Indonesia and I'm a Newbie will share my little project AGAIN for Samsung Galaxy Core 2 SM-G355H also maybe work for SM-G355HN and SM-G355M. The project is FIUI [FUTURE INTERFACE UI] ROM. This ROM not buid from source but I port from other device that is Motorola Moto E. I use CM11 as Base ROM.

NOTE 1 :
Please if you share this FIUI ROM to you're blog or website, Don't use DIRECT LINK. Please Redirect to this POST. Because this post contain many Information and that is way to APPRECIATE and RESPECT TOM ME for the hard work to bring this FIUI ROM to Samsung Galaxy Core 2 I WASH VERY MUCH TIME TO BRING THIS. And I want to know how many people interest and use the FIUI ROM.

NOTE 2 :
This FIUI ROM still have bug/issue. If you get bug, youre report is always will be appreciated BUT YOU MUST GIVE THE LOGCAT OF THE BUGS. So enjoy this project and Thank you very much for many people which always help me to fix many bug from this FIUI ROM. And for you are which use this project :)

INFO :
FIUI is a Chinese ROM based off of CyanogenMod.
The Future Interface UI is made by the AZ Fuga Team!
FIUI's concept is simple: Remove redundant features that bloat up
the system, maximize functionality, all the while maintaining a gorgeous UI!

Code:
[SIZE="4"]#include 
/*
 * Your warranty is now void.
 * I am not responsible for bricked devices, dead SD cards,
 * thermonuclear war, or you getting fired because the alarm app failed. Please
 * do some research if you have any concerns about features included in this ROM
 * before flashing it! YOU are choosing to make these modifications, and if