Not open for further replies.
Search This thread

Clark Joseph Kent

Senior Mod / Moderator & RC-RT Committees Lead
Staff member
Dec 17, 2011
www.marines.com
Samsung Galaxy S24 Ultra
How do I close this thread? I have to stop development on this ROM.

Your gonna shut it down ? Think the triangle off the right will send a close request... or something in that area not 100%

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I997 using Tapatalk 2 Beta-5

Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.

Top Liked Posts

• There are no posts matching your filters.
    Malvarious

Hello XDA Forum Dwellers, Malicious here bringing you Malvarious! My first ROM, Now be forewarned, I am no expert developer, I am a beginer. This ROM is mostly stock. The few things I did throw into it aren't much but I'm working on it! All the positive feedback and amazing help from other XDA Forum dwellers is just making me want to advance this ROM even more! Currently working on a few tweaks and also adding in Dman's Extended Power Menu mod(currently having coding issues with this T-T but i'm getting there haha). Again Thank you guys!

DISCLAIMER!
    I am not responsible for any damage done to your phone while flashing. You have been advised!​

How to Install:
    1. Boot into CWM [Red Version Perfered]
    2.Wipe User Data
    3.Wipe Cache
    4.wipe Dalvik Cache [In the advanced menu]
    5.Select Install from SD card
    6.Select Malvarious_v1
    7. Reboot and let ROM settle for 5 minutes.
    8.Enjoy and give me feedback ;)

What's in the ROM:
    ICS Apps
    ICS Ringtones and Notification sounds
    Entropy's DailyDriver
    Beats Audio
    UCLB3 Modem
    All bloatware, and a few extra apps Removed
    Touchwiz 4 Launcher
    Adrenalineshot 14.1 Tweak (Thanks to dsexton702) [Only in v1.2]

Known Issues thus far:​
    Video Doesn't Work [Resolved]
    Some apps/Games FC and wont play [Fixed in Version 1.5 (coming soon)]
    Lockscreen options do not work yet.

Download Here:
    Malvarious v1.1