[Theme][Substratum]SPRITE - TEAM BLACKOUT Clear and Black theme!!!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Search This thread
Sprite
Clear/Black Theme

Welcome to my first N theme and very first Substratum theme.

I first want to give a shout out to the Devs at Substratum, they work hard to make sure Themers have what they need to create awesome themes!

Preview Video:
https://youtu.be/rgySUTGmiGQ

Many themed apps....list to come!

Please understand I do this for my phone and share. I'm going to add apps I like to use and what's popular to me so please no app requests! Have over 50 already included and more to come!

Free XDA only sampler: wip!
Preview apps list:
Android Framework "Clear and Black"
SystemUI "Arc Battery option"
Settings "Cards and ripple option"
AOSP MMS
AOSP Keyboard
DocumentsUI
Substratum App
TBO Updater "Just accents"
Playstore: search "Sprite Substratum"

Screenshots:
Wip!

I'm new to substratum so please be patient as I learn the power it holds and improve my theme as I learn!

Last but not least.......enjoy!

djdarkknight96
TeamBlackOut
#WelcomeToTheDarksideOfTheSource

Last edited:

ogo2012

Dec 18, 2012
Awesome! Link)))
Sprite was bought by me for CM12 / DU... And it was removed from GPlay. Should I buy again (Substratum)? Thank you in advance)))

Last edited:
Reactions: djdarkknight96

mrcooter

Awesome! Link)))
Sprite was bought by me for CM12 / DU... And it was removed from GPlay. Should I buy again (Substratum)? Thank you in advance)))

I would imagine it's going to be a new app like previous themes when CM got a version bump which personally I'm good with. If I can say thanks with a couple bucks buying it , I will. It's deserved. Kinda like it's a new theme just with the same style.

Keep up the good work DJ. Glad to have you doing Substratum finally!

Reactions: djdarkknight96
While I was waiting I added a red Varient CodeRed I wanna release this tomorrow. Hopefully! Lol

Attachments

• Screenshot_20170413-003622.jpg