• Introducing XDA Computing: Discussion zones for Hardware, Software, and more!    Check it out!

{Theme XperiaAlloy} updated v_1.5 28/05/14 N900/9005

Search This thread

gitin

May 15, 2009
XperiaAlloy

Updated v1.5 on 28/05/14 for new Xposed Framework, and Roms

View attachment 2756744 2014-05-22-10-11-31.jpg
2014-04-19-17-19-13_1_.jpg 2014-04-19-17-19-28_1_.jpg2014-04-19-17-19-57_1_.jpg 2014-04-19-17-36-03_1_.jpg 2014-04-19-17-19-42_1_.jpg 2014-04-19-17-36-12_1_.jpg 2014-04-19-19-53-14.jpg 2014-04-19-19-54-38.jpg 2014-04-19-19-55-04.jpg 2014-04-19-19-56-34.jpg

I present you my work 4 the first time, i have spent months working on this.
yeah i know i have taken stuff from many themes but still it took me months to decompile, compile working on photoshop and other softs

i 'll be adding names soon to the credits whom stuff i have taken from their work, please wait for a while...

i am a web-developer and photoshop expert, made lot of stuff for myself for my old handsets.. note 1, 2 and now 3 but never shared anything here on XDA, why ?

because i always thought people will complaint that this is mine that is mine bla bla bla, and i thought why should i get into all this and i stopped myself again and again.

dont know why i am doing this but i know how much i hate touchwiz and know many people do...
so here's the theme for you guys
enjoy.

ITS A CLASSY THEME, You might think why i buy samsung phones if i dont like their touchwiz, its bcoz i dont have any other choice..
best display, best camera, expandable memory, good looking phone, s-pen but the only thing i hate is touchwiz

thought i'll install AOSP rom like i did on note 2 but meah these 2 different versions one with snapdragon and another with exynos with no CM support... god not going to buy samsung again or i might buy snapdragon version from ebay nxt time.

just download the apk file and install as normal app

!!! you need to have xposed framework installed on your phone and Xtheme engine too !!!