Yt9213a 0009 v001 20191126 3.1 8227l android 9

Search This thread

markohye

Jan 30, 2015
Can someone help me? I can t balance the audio,i tink mine is a fake android 9 i paid 60 euros. Or can i put anothe rom? Thanks

Reactions: pajurpl

Safe D

Feb 27, 2020
Hi I have the same.

I have done some searches on older versions and found some updates that I am going to try.

I am a noob, so I am still researching this site.

No balance controls was also the driver for me to look for a solution.

I would really like a multi window as well.

I found these post
https://xdaforums.com/android-auto/...-firmware-chinese-7-head-unit-ac8227-t3931863

https://xdaforums.com/android-auto/android-head-units/7-8227l-unit-fake-info-t4016989

Not sure how relevant they are. But we only paid £60 odd. Mild inconvenience. Surely?

fergeteg

Apr 29, 2008
Hi

HI I have a new update (12/03/2020) I can't upload a link, few posts. What should I do?:confused:

I haven't tried it yet, but that's the problem for me too.

Last edited:

fergeteg

Apr 29, 2008
I have the same device and the same problem.
send email address, send solution.

---------- Post added at 10:41 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:26 PM ----------

---------- Post added at 10:48 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:41 PM ----------

---------- Post added at 10:52 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:48 PM ----------

I have the same device and the same problem.
Even 6-7 posts and I can put the link here. Under 10 posts the page doesn't allow me to upload a link.;)

Maro433

Apr 5, 2020

---------- Post added at 10:41 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:26 PM ----------

---------- Post added at 10:48 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:41 PM ----------

---------- Post added at 10:52 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:48 PM ----------

Even 6-7 posts and I can put the link here. Under 10 posts the page doesn't allow me to upload a link.;)

can you send my to my email marro433@gmail.com thank you