FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

marshmallow for v10 t-mobile live on LG Bridge

10 posts
Thanks Meter: 7
 
By istehwin, Junior Member on 11th April 2016, 05:28 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
bridge

marshmallow for v10 t-mobile live on LG Bridge
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to istehwin For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift istehwin Ad-Free
 
 
11th April 2016, 05:35 AM |#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
ooook finally !!
11th April 2016, 05:39 AM |#3  
Senior Member
Flag Texas
Thanks Meter: 578
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by istehwin

bridge


marshmallow for v10 t-mobile live on LG Bridge

We need to know if the bootloader is still unlockable. Should be, but you never know.
11th April 2016, 05:48 AM |#4  
OP Junior Member
Flag Gilbert, AZ
Thanks Meter: 7
 
Donate to Me
More
Android is upgrading....
optimizing 69 apps ... go faster!
The Following User Says Thank You to istehwin For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift istehwin Ad-Free
11th April 2016, 06:01 AM |#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
with my 5.1.1 version a could find oem unlock inside dev option i hope that with 6.0 i will be able to find it
11th April 2016, 06:03 AM |#6  
Senior Member
Flag Texas
Thanks Meter: 578
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by setool3

with my 5.1.1 version a could find oem unlock inside dev option i hope that with 6.0 i will be able to find it

It should have the option regardless. It's just a matter if running the fastboot command will unlock it.
11th April 2016, 06:13 AM |#7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
i did all process with fastboot command with no luck
i need to enable oem unlock first to complete the process but is not there
11th April 2016, 06:14 AM |#8  
Senior Member
Flag Texas
Thanks Meter: 578
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by setool3

i did all process with fastboot command with no luck
i need to enable oem unlock first to complete the process but is not there

So you updated and there is no option under developer options to unlock anymore?
11th April 2016, 06:18 AM |#9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
not yet my update process will be completed in 3 hours i hope that oem unlock is there that way i can enable it
11th April 2016, 06:19 AM |#10  
planetbeen's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Virginia Beach
Thanks Meter: 283
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by setool3

i did all process with fastboot command with no luck
i need to enable oem unlock first to complete the process but is not there

Do you have the tmobile lgv10?


Sent from my pretty nifty brand new LG V10
11th April 2016, 06:22 AM |#11  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
yes lg v10 h901 t mobile
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes