FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA
H10 Turbo

[Q] Root Intex Aqua T5

1 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By shanawaj.desme, Junior Member on 3rd January 2015, 04:09 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
Sir,
Recently I have purchase Intex Aqua T5 but Due to low internal storage space I am not been able to install the software like Facebook, whatsapp etc.
Before I have samsung Galaxy Y and I have successfully installed custom rom and rooted. But due to less tutorials of Intex phones I am not been able to root the phone. I have partitioned the Memory card to install the Link2SD. but to used Link2SD we need to root the phone.
So, I request you to kindly guide me how to root the Intex aqua t5.

Thanks in Adavnce.
 
 
31st May 2015, 05:11 AM |#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 38
 
More
Thumbs up Happy News
Well its been a long time of three years .
If anyone is still using the device Bingo


Happy News to Intex Aqua T 5 users.

this is a very cool news for all the followers .

to root intex aqua t5 follw the process

firstly download Kingo root software on to your pc because this is the only software that worked for me after trying all others.
then connect your device to the computer and debugg it into usb debugging mode.
then wait untill it detects your phone.
then continue the setup process.
wait patiently till all the downloads take place.
after some time like 5-10 min your device should reboot.
Eureka!!!!!! your device has been rooted enjoy.......
2nd June 2015, 04:17 AM |#3  
Junior Member
Flag Sulya
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Smile It really works!!!!!
Man you are great! Saved my day. It really works for Intex Aqua T5. All the Intex Aqua T5 users who want to root their phone must download Kingo Root. It will be available on kingo app website. Just search for that in google. you will get it . It really worked for my Intex Aqua T5.
So, All the best. Share this post.
5th October 2015, 08:56 AM |#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
hi..plz can you tell me that how we can increase the internal memory of intex aqua T5 ..i have gone through whole steps as u have mentioned ..bt after rooting ,,there is no change in internal memory ...so plz sugest me......my mail id is rvkantyadav00@gmail.com
27th April 2018, 04:09 PM |#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 38
 
More
I suppose the device might be dead.
But yeah the rooting had a big problem for this device thanks to one touch roots.

---------- Post added at 03:09 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:04 PM ----------

Rooting should now be an Ezpz task as we got twrp support for many devices.


that shud keep devices kicking high
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes