FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

 View Poll Results: Will you be joining me on the HTC U12+?

Hell Yes!
 
49 Vote(s)
33.79%
Its a possibility
 
40 Vote(s)
27.59%
No
 
56 Vote(s)
38.62%

[ROM] LeeDrOiD U V3.5.3 - Oreo - R16 | June 26th 2019 | Fast | Stable |Shortcutter

28,715 posts
Thanks Meter: 45,662
 
Post Reply Email Thread
Announcement from LeeDroid: Come into the light!
20th June 2017, 04:18 PM |#101  
DroidIt!'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Wisconsin
Thanks Meter: 8,378
 
More
LeeDroid_U11_R9 <---GDrive latest/R9/Stable build

Changes so far since initial release. They're all stable builds, but R9 is first official.

R9 LeeDrOiD U V1.1.0 - June 20th
* Update all in-built applications
* Update SuperSU 2.82 SR1
* LeeDrOiD Boot animation as default
* system clean-ups
* Bump to Stable ROM V1.1.0

R7 LeeDrOiD U V1.0.0 - June 20th
* Fixed Dual SIM Support

R5 LeeDrOiD U V1.0.0 - June 18th
* Add Tweaks Toggle to disab;le button lights
* Cleanup tweaks depreciated options
* Add Flashlight app
* Configuration clean-up's
* Fix WiFi Calling
* Add missing US Unlocked patch files
* Add Shortcutter

R4 LeeDrOiD U V1.0.0 - June 18th
* Always allow unlock with FP tweak
* Update LeeDrOiD Tweaks

R3 LeeDrOiD U V1.0.0 - June 18th
* Initial Release
- Euro Base
- DUGL & US Unlocked Support
- 90% of HTC 10 Tweaks Ported (More to come!)
- Magisk V13 Beta
- Amazon Alexa!!
- NEW Edge Sense
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to DroidIt! For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift DroidIt! Ad-Free
 
 
20th June 2017, 04:57 PM |#102  
rom116's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag phoenix, az
Thanks Meter: 125
 
More
OK to dirty flash v9 over v5?
20th June 2017, 05:46 PM |#103  
The Great Dane's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Welcome to the darkside
Thanks Meter: 5,210
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rom116

OK to dirty flash v9 over v5?

Yes you can either dirty flash or make a clean install, your choice
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to The Great Dane For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift The Great Dane Ad-Free
20th June 2017, 08:57 PM |#104  
diamond09's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ludwigsburg
Thanks Meter: 153
 
More
Dirty flashed r9 over r5, now my banking shows a root warning, I but didn't do it with r5.
Checked the settings of magisk, but are the same as before.
20th June 2017, 09:11 PM |#105  
loner.'s Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 292
 
More
So after I install the beta, how do I flash the R5?
20th June 2017, 09:28 PM |#106  
Electronic Punk's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Copenhagen
Thanks Meter: 2,588
 
More
Any idea how to enable Alexa? Wonder if it is geo-limited, not seeing it on my app menu!
The Following User Says Thank You to Electronic Punk For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Electronic Punk Ad-Free
20th June 2017, 09:31 PM |#107  
diamond09's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ludwigsburg
Thanks Meter: 153
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Electronic Punk

Any idea how to enable Alexa? Wonder if it is geo-limited, not seeing it on my app menu!

Same here, can only be seen under settings - apps but not be opened

---------- Post added at 09:31 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:31 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by loner.

So after I install the beta, how do I flash the R5?

The same way , just dirty flash over the beta
20th June 2017, 09:32 PM |#108  
LeeDroid's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Newton Aycliffe
Thanks Meter: 45,662
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Electronic Punk

Any idea how to enable Alexa? Wonder if it is geo-limited, not seeing it on my app menu!


Quote:
Originally Posted by diamond09

Same here, can only be seen under settings - apps but not be opened

Must be geography related, all good here
20th June 2017, 09:32 PM |#109  
LeeDroid's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Newton Aycliffe
Thanks Meter: 45,662
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by loner.

So after I install the beta, how do I flash the R5?

Grab the zip or follow the SVN Zipper guide.. then dirty flash over the top
20th June 2017, 09:33 PM |#110  
LeeDroid's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Newton Aycliffe
Thanks Meter: 45,662
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by diamond09

Dirty flashed r9 over r5, now my banking shows a root warning, I but didn't do it with r5.
Checked the settings of magisk, but are the same as before.

No changes to Magisk, make sure hits hidden under magisk hide, the beta plays up a little from time to time so toggle off and back on, then reboot
20th June 2017, 09:45 PM |#111  
DroidIt!'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Wisconsin
Thanks Meter: 8,378
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by LeeDroid

No changes to Magisk,ale sure hits hidden under magisk hide, the beta plays up a little from time to time so toggle off and back on, then reboot

...or he went drinking last night and that's the excuse he's giving his wife.
The Following User Says Thank You to DroidIt! For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift DroidIt! Ad-Free
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes