Frp lock Galaxy S8 verizon, g950U, oreo with Binary 3

Search This thread

thetgenius

May 16, 2015
Hello, it's my first time posting or asking here, I need help please ... I have an s8, the model mentioned above, then it has the frp lock, I've searched thousands of tutorials on YouTube about how to do the bypass and they do not work for me . that's because they have binary 1 or 2, their s8, but none of them work for me because I have binary 3, I tried to do it but in no way odin allows me to flash it, I tried flashing it with z3x 29.5, but it also gives me the error .. so I do not know what to do, I do not need a tutorial step by step, although that would help me a lot, I just want to know what is done in that case to investigate about that. pd here I leave the info of the cell that I read with the box z3x:

Searching Samsung modem... detectado COM7
Leyendo información del teléfono ... Listo
Modelo: SM-G950U
AP version: G950USQS3CRE2
CSC version: G950UOYN3CRE2
CP version: G950USQS3CRE2
Código del Producto: VZW
Phone SN: RF8J803TBGN
Número único: 9887E04541354F3750

Done with Samsung Tool PRO v.29.5

Thank you!

Reactions: adrian4064002

branden81

Nov 6, 2008
Hello, it's my first time posting or asking here, I need help please ... I have an s8, the model mentioned above, then it has the frp lock, I've searched thousands of tutorials on YouTube about how to do the bypass and they do not work for me . that's because they have binary 1 or 2, their s8, but none of them work for me because I have binary 3, I tried to do it but in no way odin allows me to flash it, I tried flashing it with z3x 29.5, but it also gives me the error .. so I do not know what to do, I do not need a tutorial step by step, although that would help me a lot, I just want to know what is done in that case to investigate about that. pd here I leave the info of the cell that I read with the box z3x:

Thank you!

Have you found out anything else yet??