Remove All Ads from XDA

[Firmware] Download all Lumia firmware And emergency files

54 posts
Thanks Meter: 66
 
By Cholens, Member on 11th February 2016, 12:27 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
Hello

I have created a tool where you can quickly and easily find or download a firmware of all Lumia models are avaible, also the new 950, 550 and 650.

http://www.lumiafirmware.com/
Tutorial for flashing
Official Twitter for http://LumiaFirmware.com/
Don't forget the Donate for the project

https://img.xda-cdn.com/oc2j-L1LqxrfK8PK0sbH21u1jHU=/http%3A%2F%2Fwww.lumiafirmware.com%2Fimages%2Ffirmware_form.png

---------- Update List ----------

Update: 20:49 22-03-2016
Firmware for Display Dock added

Update: 17:48 20-03-2016
The website has a new layout.

Update: 18:54 08-03-2016
The search function fixed

Update: 00:27 23-02-2016
You will now see quickly if a new firmware is added! Look
https://img.xda-cdn.com/apgSExs6WinwX91rN96FP-OV9mI=/http%3A%2F%2Fwww.lumiafirmware.com%2Fimages%2Fupdate_last.png

Update: 18:09 11-02-2016
Emergency Files added

------------------------------------

Sorry for my bad English I'm Dutch
The Following 18 Users Say Thank You to Cholens For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Cholens Ad-Free
 
 
11th February 2016, 02:42 AM |#2  
SammaelAkuma's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 40
 
Donate to Me
More
While I applaud your hard work. I'm thinking you need a ELI5(Explain Like I'm 5) type approach here. Explain how someone uses the files your device provides to go back to stock or upgrade/downgrade etc.
The Following User Says Thank You to SammaelAkuma For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift SammaelAkuma Ad-Free
11th February 2016, 04:47 AM |#3  
CXENTE's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag HOUSTON
Thanks Meter: 92
 
Donate to Me
More
Could I downgrade my 1020, to the firmware that worked with project Astoria?
11th February 2016, 07:20 AM |#4  
mybabysexy's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hanoi
Thanks Meter: 63
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by CXENTE

Could I downgrade my 1020, to the firmware that worked with project Astoria?

no, only Nokia Care firmware, not Windows 10 one
11th February 2016, 07:39 AM |#5  
Senior Member
Flag Volgodonsk
Thanks Meter: 66
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cholens

Hello

I have created a tool where you can quickly and easily find or download a firmware of all Lumia models are avaible, also the new 950, 550 and 650.

http://www.lumiafirmware.com/

https://img.xda-cdn.com/oc2j-L1LqxrfK8PK0sbH21u1jHU=/http%3A%2F%2Fwww.lumiafirmware.com%2Fimages%2Ffirmware_form.png


Sorry for my bad English I'm Dutch

are you adding bootloader for lumia(9008 mode)? this files go along with the firmware.
11th February 2016, 06:13 PM |#6  
OP Member
Flag Dronten
Thanks Meter: 66
 
Donate to Me
More
You can now also download Emergency Files
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Cholens For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Cholens Ad-Free
11th February 2016, 06:45 PM |#7  
Senior Member
Flag Volgodonsk
Thanks Meter: 66
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cholens

You can now also download Emergency Files

lumia 650?!
11th February 2016, 06:48 PM |#8  
OP Member
Flag Dronten
Thanks Meter: 66
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by reksden

lumia 650?!

No only the firmware. The Emergency Files is not yet available for the 650
11th February 2016, 06:49 PM |#9  
Senior Member
Flag Volgodonsk
Thanks Meter: 66
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cholens

No only the firmware. The Emergency Files is not yet available for the 650

lumia 650 isn't out.

are you adding htc or lg firmware?
new lumia x3-02
http://www.lumiafirmware.com/ser/RM-775
11th February 2016, 07:22 PM |#10  
OP Member
Flag Dronten
Thanks Meter: 66
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by reksden

lumia 650 isn't out.

are you adding htc or lg firmware?
new lumia x3-02
http://www.lumiafirmware.com/ser/RM-775

No but the firmware for the 650 is already there Maybe I will add more manufacturers later
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Cholens For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Cholens Ad-Free
11th February 2016, 08:57 PM |#11  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
.ffu is sufficient? I have a strange entry in the Operator 000-88. Is it possible to upload a whole version on the other product code ?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes