FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[J][ROM][DEV][JB]| Blur®Stock |Dev 4 |4.1.2|stock kernel | Crew Blur [15-04-2014]

1,198 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,468
 
Thread Closed Email Thread


Quote:

Post in the coming days will be updated to better appearance theme.
Rom is in "dev" also, if I do not intend it to run through the graphics so far.





Page for Polish people: forum.android.com.pl
And We are on Facebook group: Crew Blur Group


I am not responsible for damage to your phone

Quote:

All the questions asked in the post and not the priv.
Do you like or is used by my Rom? Press "thanks" you'll be grateful
I answer every question asked by the user even though the user has already asking trivial questions
If you do not like the rom is not only insult me ​​just look for another rom here on xda developers
If you find errors dt. rom is the most you can send us a message PRIV


Hi,
Today, the test gets to you rom called "Blur" now ->"dev"
Rom is designed for Xperia J. Rom will work only with the stock kernel.
Rom was my second project that I abandoned because of Allure rom for J.
I found this rom and I thought why not freshen it up. A lot of people have locked bootloader unlock or do not want to because of the guarantees.
Rom is based on the stock soft.
The topic I wrote that I finished Donate? For these devices but point out that this is "old" project, which has been renovated.
Many users have a locked bootloader or do not want to unlock it

I present to you Blur


  • Based on the oficialnym sofcie from Sony, Jelly Bean 4.1.2
  • Walkman Player (this later)
  • Sony Keyboard 2013
  • Playstation certificates (built-in ROM)
  • Tweaks (not 100 500 100 900, but those of Crew Blur)
  • More themes to choose from
  • Xperia Home 2013 + widgets
  • Launcher Inspire
  • Built-in applications GAPPS
  • Xperia lockscreen 2013
in addition:
  • optimization applications (faster their action)
  • turned off some unnecessary services
  • removed unnecessary applications


  • Please report me


  • Xperia J device
  • Locked/Unlocked bootloader
  • Stock kernel
  • newest baseband

  1. - Download ROM (+ optional addons-soon i add) and put it on your SD Card.
  2. - Flash correct Kernel - any for Stock based ROMs
  3. - Go to CWM Recovery and make Full Wipe and Wipe Cache, then clean your Dalvik
  4. - Choose .zip to flash and select my ROM. Wait...
  5. - Done! Reboot and feel free to use this!




Sony soft and kernel
Google



My Team "Crew Blur"
Sony
Google
@PartimusPrime
@Rizal Lovins
@tung91
@serajr
@alireza7991
@Pikachu
@voku1987
@MV_style
@FXP
CM
Xda Developers
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to tiestobunio For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift tiestobunio Ad-Free
 
 
13th April 2014, 07:45 PM |#2  
OP Account currently disabled
Flag Poland-Karwia
Thanks Meter: 1,468
 
Donate to Me
More
Post Changes



DEV2 -
  • code name: canama
  • Added appearance on the ui system of Android 4.2.2
  • Added Application of SMS / MMS Xperia 2013
  • Removed Launcher Xperia
  • Added font KIT-KAT
DEV3
  • - code name: vista
  • Newer build "clean"
  • Added information when installing the rom
  • Amendments dt. walkman
  • Removed some unnecessary tweaks
DEV4
  • - code name: Bretha
  • Turned off some services
  • Remove some tweaks
  • Remove zeam launcher
  • Faster scrooling
  • Faster boot phone
  • Better find GSM/WI-FI
  • SuperCharger -more stable
  • Added taskiler tweak
  • Add system UI Xperia Z2
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to tiestobunio For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift tiestobunio Ad-Free
13th April 2014, 09:17 PM |#3  
Paduretu Ionut's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Constanta
Thanks Meter: 55
 
More
screens? xD
14th April 2014, 11:37 AM |#4  
ThunderBird891's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sofia
Thanks Meter: 87
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tiestobunio

And Yeah this page for Polish people: forum.android.com.pl
And We are on Facebook group: Crew Blur Group


Blur


I am not responsible for damage to your phone




Hi,
Today, the test gets to you rom called "Blur" now ->"dev"
Rom is designed for Xperia J. Rom will work only with the stock kernel.
Rom was my second project that I abandoned because of Allure rom for J.
I found this rom and I thought why not freshen it up. A lot of people have locked bootloader unlock or do not want to because of the guarantees.
Rom is based on the stock soft.
The topic I wrote that I finished Donate? For these devices but point out that this is "old" project, which has been renovated.
Many users have a locked bootloader or do not want to unlock it

I present to you Blur


What we find interesting in the ROM?
  • Based on the oficialnym sofcie from Sony, Jelly Bean 4.1.2
  • Walkman Player (this later)
  • Sony Keyboard 2013
  • Playstation certificates (built-in ROM)
  • Tweaks (not 100 500 100 900, but those of Crew Blur)
  • More themes to choose from
  • Xperia Home 2013 + widgets
  • Launcher Inspire
  • Built-in applications GAPPS
  • Xperia lockscreen 2013
in addition:
  • optimization applications (faster their action)
  • turned off some unnecessary services
  • removed unnecessary applications


Bugs
  • Please report me

Screens
  • Please give me

Requirements:
  • Xperia J device
  • Locked/Unlocked bootloader
  • Stock kernel
  • newest baseband


Download
Blur | Dev 3 | Build_user_test



Thanks/Credits
Sony
Google
My Team "Crew Blur"
@PartimusPrime
@Rizal Lovins
@tung91
@serajr
@FXP
CM
Xda Developers

Some installation instructions? With whitch CWM can we install it? What are the steps of instalation and what must format or not? Please, give some more info, because I want to test it...
14th April 2014, 05:38 PM |#5  
OP Account currently disabled
Flag Poland-Karwia
Thanks Meter: 1,468
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ThunderBird891

Some installation instructions? With whitch CWM can we install it? What are the steps of instalation and what must format or not? Please, give some more info, because I want to test it...

Please do not again quote my all theard...
Instalation same as roms like adw etc. you must do full wipe then rom.
14th April 2014, 08:16 PM |#6  
ThunderBird891's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sofia
Thanks Meter: 87
 
More
Ok sorry! Can you please post some screenshots? I wanna see it before i chose to flash it, please!

P.S. - I forgot to ask - in the first description is written that in the ROM is new Home Launcher 2013 but in the second post is said that xperia launcher is removed. I have to ask what is the launcher, because I can't understand?
14th April 2014, 08:53 PM |#7  
Paduretu Ionut's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Constanta
Thanks Meter: 55
 
More
I flashed it, but when it booted up Process.com.android.come stoped working. If i try to reboot, it loops at bootanimation. My SIM card is in.


EDIT: I flashed dev4 and the problem is gone. i will tell you if i find something wrong with it, so far it looks awesome... good job, keep it up
15th April 2014, 10:40 AM |#8  
rajagennu's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 24
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Paduretu Ionut

I flashed it, but when it booted up Process.com.android.come stoped working. If i try to reboot, it loops at bootanimation. My SIM card is in.

does it have any pincode ??
15th April 2014, 11:37 AM |#9  
Paduretu Ionut's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Constanta
Thanks Meter: 55
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rajagennu

does it have any pincode ??

nope
15th April 2014, 12:33 PM |#10  
OP Account currently disabled
Flag Poland-Karwia
Thanks Meter: 1,468
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ThunderBird891

Ok sorry! Can you please post some screenshots? I wanna see it before i chose to flash it, please!

P.S. - I forgot to ask - in the first description is written that in the ROM is new Home Launcher 2013 but in the second post is said that xperia launcher is removed. I have to ask what is the launcher, because I can't understand?

Sorry but i dont have this device so... my testers have hard work on school etc.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Paduretu Ionut

I flashed it, but when it booted up Process.com.android.come stoped working. If i try to reboot, it loops at bootanimation. My SIM card is in.

Maybe you should do full wipe first. format system.
I try to fix this problem on sometimes restart.
15th April 2014, 12:36 PM |#11  
Paduretu Ionut's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Constanta
Thanks Meter: 55
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tiestobunio

Sorry but i dont have this device so... my testers have hard work on school etc.

Maybe you should do full wipe first. format system.
I try to fix this problem on sometimes restart.

I did...Wiped cache/dalvik, did a factory reset, the wiped system. I am gonna try to flash it without my sim in, to see if resolves the problem
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread

Tags
blur, crewblur, jellybean, stock
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes