FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM][iOS 7] Dark Xperia 7(ExynosZ-core edition)

185 posts
Thanks Meter: 226
 
Post Reply Email Thread
14th January 2014, 10:12 AM |#11  
XenodromeZynosZ's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Johor Bahru
Thanks Meter: 226
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by zacutesz

OP, can i flash your tweak into stock rom fw 1.12 with Phantom 4.5 kernel??

Yes sure! .. i flash this ROM on phantom v.5..
The Following User Says Thank You to XenodromeZynosZ For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift XenodromeZynosZ Ad-Free
 
 
14th January 2014, 05:00 PM |#12  
chikrron's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 118
 
More
Thumbs down
please for locked bootloader man!
The Following User Says Thank You to chikrron For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift chikrron Ad-Free
14th January 2014, 07:16 PM |#13  
Senior Member
Flag Bandung
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
problem with the rom. cant enter system..
im using thunderzap 3.1 kernel
29th June 2014, 09:33 AM |#14  
faizdaniel's Avatar
Member
Flag Bukit Mertajam
Thanks Meter: 25
 
Donate to Me
More
Flashed with thunderzap 4 and stuck at thunderzap logo.. need help..
29th June 2014, 03:15 PM |#15  
Lazynestor's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mars
Thanks Meter: 56
 
More
Man this rom looks extreme!!!!!!
Please make it locked bootloader please!!!!

Please do hit the 10xxx button!!!
6th July 2014, 09:30 PM |#16  
passie99's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 31
 
More
Can anyone give me the working kernel for this rom? Cant wait to try it ;-D

Sent from my C2105 using XDA Free mobile app
7th July 2014, 12:11 AM |#17  
david makarove's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Moscow
Thanks Meter: 1,350
 
More
Can you make KitKat base ?
it will be great

Sent from my Xperia L using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
19th July 2014, 11:39 PM |#18  
Emperoryanskie's Avatar
Member
Quezon city
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by david makarove

Can you make KitKat base ?
it will be great

Sent from my Xperia L using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Yeah It will be great if its KK Based much smoother and reliable
BTW is GPS working ?
20th July 2014, 03:39 PM |#19  
Member
Flag Prague
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Yes, GPS working well
15th September 2014, 03:20 PM |#20  
javad_b's Avatar
Member
Flag Bushehr
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
@XenodromeZynosZ , Does it will work on 15.3.A.1.17 ?
20th September 2014, 04:16 AM |#21  
luqman@dr's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lhoksukon
Thanks Meter: 35
 
More
Its booting for lock bootloader, but no there r no navigation button
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes