FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM][4.4.4][OFFICIAL][NIGHTLY/RELEASE][TAOSHAN] MoKee OpenSource Project

941 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,714
 
Post Reply Email Thread
1st August 2014, 10:09 AM |#11  
.::Ash::.'s Avatar
Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
This is great news. I'll try this tonight.
Thanks!
 
 
1st August 2014, 12:00 PM |#12  
Senior Member
Flag Navi Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 139
 
Donate to Me
More
MoKee ROM with PA GAPPS is unstable..
FCs everywhere..
The Following User Says Thank You to saurabh007 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift saurabh007 Ad-Free
1st August 2014, 12:54 PM |#13  
Mayoz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Papua
Thanks Meter: 89
 
More
how make OTA update works...every time i check on mokee center "the update check failed.check network....",i really like's this Roms...

---------- Post added at 06:54 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:53 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by saurabh007

MoKee ROM with PA GAPPS is unstable..
FCs everywhere..

i using mokee gapps,everything works ...no problems!
1st August 2014, 01:04 PM |#14  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 35
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mayoz

how make OTA update works...every time i check on mokee center "the update check failed.check network....",i really like's this Roms...

---------- Post added at 06:54 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:53 PM ----------



i using mokee gapps,everything works ...no problems!

Brother

You have the link of the GAPPS Mokke?
1st August 2014, 01:08 PM |#15  
Mayoz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Papua
Thanks Meter: 89
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gregorypac

Brother

You have the link of the GAPPS Mokke?

from OP...or here http://www.androidfilehost.com/?fid=23329332407566631
1st August 2014, 01:48 PM |#16  
Senior Member
Flag Mangalore
Thanks Meter: 28
 
More
Active display doesn't work.
There is no such switch to turn it on
1st August 2014, 01:58 PM |#17  
Mayoz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Papua
Thanks Meter: 89
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by theserpent

Active display doesn't work.
There is no such switch to turn it on

you must switch off lockscreen notifications fist...
7th August 2014, 06:50 AM |#18  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 95
 
More
Rom not working with Phantom and Thunderzap Karnal crashing ?
7th August 2014, 10:06 AM |#19  
Shivam Kuchhal's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 1,714
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by RazZzeR

Rom not working with Phantom and Thunderzap Karnal crashing ?

Nothing like that.
8th August 2014, 02:24 AM |#20  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 95
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shivam Kuchhal

Nothing like that.

but its not working for me when i installed other kernel systemui,setting,calender crashing and after screen lock got black screen.
11th August 2014, 04:54 AM |#21  
Shivam Kuchhal's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 1,714
 
More
New nightlies have many patches from Phantom Kernel for stability and new optimized governors. But remember NO CUSTOM OR UNSTABLE FEATURES.
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Shivam Kuchhal For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Shivam Kuchhal Ad-Free
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
mokee, rom, taoshan, xperia

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes