Remove All Ads from XDA
Honor 7x
Win an Honor 7X!

[ROM] [7.1.2] [UNOFFICIAL] [NON-DEV] LineageOS 14.1 Xperia M

138 posts
Thanks Meter: 79

By Komapatient, Senior Member on 25th May 2017, 10:39 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
Since the Xperia M aka nicki is no longer maintained I decided to start my own build and I thought I share it with the community.

Full Disclosure: I am not a developer. If there are bugs in any build, I cannot solve them. So always do a backup before flashing.
Also if you do not know how to flash: leave it be. I will not help with flashing problems.

I will try to keep it up-to-date.

You can download it here: https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B7J...ew?usp=sharing

Android: 7.1.2
Security Patches: May 2017
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_20170525-103301[1].png
Views:	1386
Size:	46.0 KB
ID:	4160843   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_20170525-103312[1].png
Views:	1338
Size:	51.7 KB
ID:	4160844  
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to Komapatient For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Komapatient Ad-Free

25th May 2017, 04:55 PM |#2  
Thanks Meter: 88

More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Komapatient

Since the Xperia M aka nicki is no longer maintained I decided to start my own build and I thought I share it with the community.

Full Disclosure: I am not a developer. If there are bugs in any build, I cannot solve them. So do always a backup before flashing.
Also if you do not know how to flash: leave it be. I will not help with flashing problems.

Thank you bro for sharing and keeping the device alive 😀

Btw you should consider posting this in android development forum so that people know abt it
25th May 2017, 08:09 PM |#3  
OP Senior Member

More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Adarsh Dubey

Btw you should consider posting this in android development forum so that people know abt it

I intentionally posted not in the development section, since I am not developing but only building.