FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[5.0.2] Resurrection Remix LBL

1,888 posts
Thanks Meter: 4,461
 
Thread Closed Email Thread
This ROM has been bug fixed thanks to the XDA member @skulltus.

Check it out!
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=3168086
The Following 100 Users Say Thank You to Furrydaus For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Furrydaus Ad-Free
 
 
6th January 2015, 11:24 AM |#2  
Quote:
Originally Posted by Oblox

Nice, I assume its all ok to flash over previous build LBL and doesnt need any ramdisk replacement?

Yeap. Mostly fixed. I'm still working on the mobile fixes
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to Furrydaus For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Furrydaus Ad-Free
6th January 2015, 02:47 PM |#3  
Do not dirty flash gosh....
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to Furrydaus For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Furrydaus Ad-Free
6th January 2015, 06:01 PM |#4  
Toledo_JAB's Avatar
Retired Forum Moderator
Flag Toledo
Thanks Meter: 3,269
 
Donate to Me
More
.



Quote:
Originally Posted by Furrydaus

Do not dirty flash gosh....

Hello Furrydaus,

Just send me (or any Mod) a PM whenever you want a thread cleaning.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


To all users of this ROM....
When you want to help a developer, you must PROPERLY report the problem and give a BUG REPORT & LOGCAT.
Just posting that the data doesn't work is WHINING, not helping.

If your post says any of the following things;
Quote:

Why cant I......
What is working....
Where is the link.....
How do I....
Can you tell me.....
When is the next....

Then it should not have been POSTED

This is a development thread and Furrydaus has made it very clear that NO OFF TOPIC posting will be allowed.
If you have any questions or comments on this issue please PM me
We are monitoring this thread......

~JAB

EDIT: Thread cleaned.
The Following 24 Users Say Thank You to Toledo_JAB For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Toledo_JAB Ad-Free
6th January 2015, 07:39 PM |#5  
RastHacker's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 78
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Toledo_JAB

.




Hello Furrydaus,

Just send me (or any Mod) a PM whenever you want a thread cleaning.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


To all users of this ROM....
When you want to help a developer, you must PROPERLY report the problem and give a BUG REPORT & LOGCAT.
Just posting that the data doesn't work is WHINING, not helping.

If your post says any of the following things;

Then it should not have been POSTED

This is a development thread and Furrydaus has made it very clear that NO OFF TOPIC posting will be allowed.
If you have any questions or comments on this issue please PM me
We are monitoring this thread......

~JAB

EDIT: Thread cleaned.

Thank you, the only thing's missing it was that ;D

Sent from my Xperia SP using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
6th January 2015, 09:52 PM |#6  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
clock force close when trying to set alarm
6th January 2015, 09:54 PM |#7  
Yztoc's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
there is a problem when doing the update of build 1 to build 2 it has updated to android during the first boot but the build number does not change and remains 29/12/2014 release. Just returned from a wipe boot is a little longer and a little crash at startup. I I would start instalation tomorrow thank you for your quick and dutifully good luck I'll post the screen tomorrow
6th January 2015, 09:56 PM |#8  
Ainster's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lithuania
Thanks Meter: 280
 
More
First impression this is just amazing many errors on first boot but after time all works expect gms
6th January 2015, 10:46 PM |#9  
Quote:
Originally Posted by Yztoc

there is a problem when doing the update of build 1 to build 2 it has updated to android during the first boot but the build number does not change and remains 29/12/2014 release. Just returned from a wipe boot is a little longer and a little crash at startup. I I would start instalation tomorrow thank you for your quick and dutifully good luck I'll post the screen tomorrow

Yeah for some reason my date and time on my laptop didn't change since the last building session and hence, the same build number dates. I changed the name during the upload to raise awareness of the different builds
7th January 2015, 02:13 AM |#10  
RoXzAn's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag chennai
Thanks Meter: 32
 
More
as the random reboots are fixed so can we use adaptive brightness nw??
7th January 2015, 05:22 AM |#11  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Please up build 2 version to mediafire.com.Link mega not support for IDM ,download too slow about 15KB/s
Thaks
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes