FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM][2.3.7] LT26 6.0.A.3.67 Generic Trade Central Europe 1 (1257-5102)

1,419 posts
Thanks Meter: 554
 
By Mr_Bartek, Senior Member on 11th April 2012, 01:33 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
11th April 2012, 04:05 PM |#2  
Yakandu's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bilbao
Thanks Meter: 796
 
Donate to Me
More
WOW! finally a Central europe generic! Without any custom apps!
Im uploading the prerooted .img
I deleted some junk apps like macaffee shitty trial
Pushed superuser and busybox.

Link: http://depositfiles.com/files/96astwf99
The Following User Says Thank You to Yakandu For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Yakandu Ad-Free
11th April 2012, 06:00 PM |#3  
Yakandu's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bilbao
Thanks Meter: 796
 
Donate to Me
More
Woops, posted link.
11th April 2012, 06:46 PM |#4  
Static-Noise's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dublin
Thanks Meter: 85
 
More
Thanks very much, very handy.

But, by any chance, is it available for .73 on the server?
11th April 2012, 08:32 PM |#5  
Mr_Bartek's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 554
 
Donate to Me
More
This is the newest FW for CE1 (downloaded last night).
11th April 2012, 10:57 PM |#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 77
 
More
Everything seems fine so far so thanks for shared this with us.
By the way do you have stock .67 from Orange?
12th April 2012, 01:55 AM |#7  
Static-Noise's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dublin
Thanks Meter: 85
 
More
Does it have similar issues with battery, etc?
12th April 2012, 09:55 AM |#8  
Member
Flag Nottingham
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
Hey Lolly :>
i have question about this firmware ...im interested if there is an option in messages ,to turn off national letters?( eg ą , ć ż - polish :P )
because what i remember in Arc when i have updated thruu wotan server CE ver. there was this option ,in the UK generic there is nothing xd and thats the problem mate .
cheers i pozdro
12th April 2012, 10:45 AM |#9  
Mr_Bartek's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 554
 
Donate to Me
More
I only have firmwares, I don't own an Xperia S so I don't know.
12th April 2012, 11:20 AM |#10  
Member
Flag Nottingham
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
i have just updated to this CE ver ....AND IT HAVE THIS OPTION ! woho
awesome...now it will be good when they will update to .73 xd
thnx lolly :>
btw . we can update thruu WOTAN too, but it give me an error before begining flashing..but it have all the firmwares.
greetings
12th April 2012, 11:42 AM |#11  
Yakandu's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bilbao
Thanks Meter: 796
 
Donate to Me
More
well if you get the .73 give us the Files and we can make a new .ftf
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes