FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

Fifa 14 sixasis profile

361 posts
Thanks Meter: 35
 
By xNAPx, Senior Member on 26th September 2013, 03:19 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
Is there a way to play Fifa 14 through sixaxis controller with sixaxis controller app? Or if there is an edited profile already?

Inviato da mio nonno col telegrafo
 
 
28th September 2013, 02:48 PM |#2  
LiamAtkins90's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Gorleston-On-Sea
Thanks Meter: 242
 
More
Yes there is a way using the virtual button layout. If you are familiar with the sixaxis application you will know about the mouse emulation. Very handy for navigating menus instead of touching. But for some unknown reason fifa 14 doesn't support this. No idea why. But fifa 14 for Android and iPhone will be getting full gamepad support at some point like it's console brothers. Is just a matter of when. But it will be in the next update that's for sure.
28th September 2013, 03:54 PM |#3  
Senior Member
Flag Milan
Thanks Meter: 418
 
More
Here you go.. https://db.tt/YO69lWOn.


Make sure to update to latest version of sixaxis controller

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk 2
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to ehmjay For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift ehmjay Ad-Free
15th October 2013, 12:10 AM |#4  
Senior Member
Flag Salvador
Thanks Meter: 27
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ehmjay

Here you go.. https://db.tt/YO69lWOn.



Make sure to update to latest version of sixaxis controller

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk 2

IMBA post. Thanks so much. Working on my Note 2 and PS3 controller
15th October 2013, 05:36 AM |#5  
skrilex's Avatar
Member
Flag sabac
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
working on xperia zl??
16th October 2013, 12:06 AM |#6  
Senior Member
Flag Milan
Thanks Meter: 418
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by skrilex

working on xperia zl??

It should work as long as you have the latest version of the sixaxis app

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to ehmjay For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift ehmjay Ad-Free
30th December 2013, 02:15 AM |#7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 20
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ehmjay

It should work as long as you have the latest version of the sixaxis app

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk 2

Darn, it requires root... Why doesn't EA just allow the use of controller, this is beyond stupid.
10th June 2015, 01:57 AM |#8  
oldman20's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hà Nội
Thanks Meter: 42
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ehmjay

Here you go.. https://db.tt/YO69lWOn.



Make sure to update to latest version of sixaxis controller

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk 2

would u share with background image, please?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes