FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[FTF] New Firmware 17.1.2.A.314 released

1,496 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,148
 
By kamalmawa, Senior Member on 17th July 2014, 04:53 PM
Thread Closed Email Thread
New Firmware 17.1.2.A.314 is out. Unfortunately it's sill Android 4.4.2.

Generic Thailand FTF for FlashTool
Download from Mega




The Following 12 Users Say Thank You to kamalmawa For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift kamalmawa Ad-Free
 
 
17th July 2014, 05:06 PM |#2  
Senior Member
Flag Melbourne
Thanks Meter: 286
 
Donate to Me
More
any significant changes?
17th July 2014, 05:06 PM |#3  
yakupTR's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 152
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kamalmawa

New Firmware 17.1.2.A.314 is out. Unfortunately it sill Android 4.4.2. Uploading FTF now. will post here in 2hrs

Where are you from?and when releaset turkey? And new framework chengelog?
17th July 2014, 05:14 PM |#4  
Senior Member
Flag Melbourne
Thanks Meter: 286
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by yakupTR

Where are you from?and when releaset turkey? And new framework chengelog?

I noticed they are only released to these countries for now:

17th July 2014, 05:16 PM |#5  
kamalmawa's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Melbourne
Thanks Meter: 1,148
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DrearierJester1

any significant changes?

Too early to tell. Easy root tool kit has failed to root. So far no luck
Quote:
Originally Posted by yakupTR

Where are you from?and when releaset turkey? And new framework chengelog?

I'm from Australia but this firmware is for Generic Thailand 1281-1810
17th July 2014, 05:18 PM |#6  
El.Guaje's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ho Chi Minh
Thanks Meter: 142
 
More
D6503 always has avantages over D6502

Sent from my D6502 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
17th July 2014, 05:44 PM |#7  
Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
More
Rooting fail?
17th July 2014, 05:54 PM |#8  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 44
 
More
Updated (Generic Thailand). The only change I found is that Location toggle switch label is changed from "Lokasyon" (I think this word is in Tukish or Tagalog) to "ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง"

Otherwise I haven't seen any change. Perhaps, It's just minor fixes due to language errors.
17th July 2014, 05:59 PM |#9  
Senior Member
Flag Melbourne
Thanks Meter: 286
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by romeokk

Updated (Generic Thailand). The only change I found is that Location toggle switch label is changed from "Lokasyon" (I think this word is in Tukish or Tagalog) to "ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง"

Otherwise I haven't seen any change. Perhaps, It's just minor fixes due to language errors.

Changed from "Lokasyon" or changed to? Anyway, yeah Lokasyon or Lugar is the Tagalog counter part of Location here in the Philippines. Probably same as with Turkish.
17th July 2014, 06:07 PM |#10  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 44
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DrearierJester1

Changed from "Lokasyon" or changed to? Anyway, yeah Lokasyon or Lugar is the Tagalog counter part of Location here in the Philippines. Probably same as with Turkish.

Changed from. The translation was just in the wrong language.
17th July 2014, 06:07 PM |#11  
Senior Member
Flag Kuwait
Thanks Meter: 185
 
More
As this firmware is released to Kuwait, i hope this has something to do with camera overheating. Sadly yeasterday itself i flashed german firmware to my z2. So can't test now.

Sent from my D6503 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes