FORUMS

[APP][JB][XPOSED] GravityBox v3.7.2 - tweak box for Android 4.1/4.2/4.3 [30/04/2017]

7,667 posts
Thanks Meter: 24,205
 
By C3C076, Recognized Contributor on 9th June 2013, 12:45 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
26th August 2013, 08:19 PM |#1001  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 24
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rushi.1986

Hey I have an issue where enabling the expanded volume setting causes a soft reboot every time I press the volume key.

Device: Jflteatt
ROM: stock Google edition 4.3 with faux kernel
Version: 2.2.1
Log: http://db.tt/bns2m828

Sent from my GT-I9505G using Tapatalk 4

Me too !! Any solution ? Thanks in advance !
[ROM] [09/08] S4 GoogleEdition 4.3 [v1.2] [Slim/Clean/Light/9 Optional Mods] [291MB]
26th August 2013, 09:45 PM |#1002  
C3C076's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag Bratislava
Thanks Meter: 24,205
 
Donate to Me
More
Nothing relevant in the debug log.
I need logcat (adb logcat *:E)
from time when crash happens.
I'm still abroad and won't be able to fix this "potential" bug until September.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to C3C076 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift C3C076 Ad-Free
26th August 2013, 11:33 PM |#1003  
Senior Member
Flag Kozani
Thanks Meter: 325
 
More
Hello.Can you please if possible to implement a feature that aokp jb rom has? When we have for an action many programms to select for example a internet browser the button "once a time" is allready selected so we select the programm we want and the action is executed.In older versions google had this feature but in jb we have to do 2 clicks instead of one to select a programm for an action.
27th August 2013, 03:52 PM |#1004  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 30
 
More
Question
It looks very awesome, is it possible to support Android 4.1 for those devices can't upgrade to 4.2?
27th August 2013, 05:15 PM |#1005  
ScoolAir's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tel-Aviv
Thanks Meter: 59
 
More
bro, in the adv reboot menu, you can add please reboot option to the fastboot/bootlaoder?
27th August 2013, 07:29 PM |#1006  
JuggaloDroid's Avatar
Senior Member
Shangri-La
Thanks Meter: 62
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ScoolAir

bro, in the adv reboot menu, you can add please reboot option to the fastboot/bootlaoder?

+1
27th August 2013, 07:34 PM |#1007  
Senior Member
Flag Los Angeles
Thanks Meter: 157
 
More
Now that I've done a rom update on my phone, the clock appearing in the lock screen issue seems to be improved.

Sent from my HTC One Sinless ver 3.5.6 Google Edition rom
28th August 2013, 01:24 AM |#1008  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 109
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by C3C076

Nothing relevant in the debug log.
I need logcat (adb logcat *:E)
from time when crash happens.
I'm still abroad and won't be able to fix this "potential" bug until September.

Hi,
Can you think about using xposed framework to enhance accessibility for low vision persons? I meant for:
1. Increasing font size over system limit ... till 400% for example
2. Inverting colors white/black (like inverted gapps) but system wide, or with a user selectable list of applications...

It would be great, as Google forgot poor vision persons in his framework design...

Envoyé depuis mon UMI X2 en utilisant Tapatalk 4
The Following User Says Thank You to kokabunga For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift kokabunga Ad-Free
28th August 2013, 10:58 AM |#1009  
bgcngm's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Lisbon
Thanks Meter: 19,667
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ScoolAir

bro, in the adv reboot menu, you can add please reboot option to the fastboot/bootlaoder?

Do you know which devices have a Bootloader mode, apart from HTC? As far as I know, Samsung has a similar mode, called Download mode.
28th August 2013, 11:30 AM |#1010  
jelbo's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 184
 
More
Request: Volume Rocker wake that works on Android 4.3. So far, we've had to use MoDaCo's Xposed module for this feature, but it doesn't work anymore on 4.3. Most AOSP ROMs have the wake option, but stock based ROMs don't afaik. This is where GravityBox would come in handy
28th August 2013, 11:37 AM |#1011  
klukiyan's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Prague
Thanks Meter: 43
 
Donate to Me
More
Hi,
This mode is just epic. Thank you. It has almost all customizations I need in one place. Is it planned to add the option to assign lockscreen targets?
I really need it.
Does it exist in other modules?
Please help d and advice

Thank you

Sent from my GT-I9505G using Tapatalk 4
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
mtk6589 customisation, mtk6589 gravitymod gravitybox xposed, tweak box

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes